Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 20 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Daniel J.
Senior Systems Specialist
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 darsenault@irac.pe.ca
Austin, Mary-Lou
Receptionist
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 irac@irac.pe.ca
Broderick, John
Commissioner
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 jbroderick@irac.pe.ca
Cameron, Loretta
Regulatory Analyst
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 lcameron@irac.pe.ca
Chandler, Donna
Regulatory Analyst
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 dchandler@irac.pe.ca
Clements, Jonah
General Counsel & Director of Land
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 jclements@irac.pe.ca
Clow, Doug CA
Vice-Chair
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 dclow@irac.pe.ca
Jefferson, Susan
Commission Administrator and HR/Finance Officer
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 sdjefferson@irac.pe.ca
MacEwen, Allison
Director
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 amacewen@irac.pe.ca
MacKenzie, Cassie
Regulatory Analyst
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: 902-892-3501 Fax: 902-566-4076 Toll-free: 800-501-6268 cmackenzie@irac.pe.ca
MacKenzie, Scott Q.C.
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 smackenzie@irac.pe.ca
Mosher, Cheryl
Senior Financial Advisor
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: 902-892-3501 Fax: 902-566-4076 Toll-free: 800-501-6268 cmosher@irac.pe.ca
Murphy, Dawn
Intake Officer
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 irac@irac.pe.ca
Perry, Jennifer
Director of Residential Rental Property
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: 902-892-3501 Fax: 902-566-4076 Toll-free: 800-501-6268 jperry@irac.pe.ca
Power, Bobbi-Jo
Intake Officer
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: 902-892-3501 Fax: 902-566-4076 Toll-free: 800-501-6268 bjpower@irac.pe.ca
Rafuse, Philip
Appeals Administrator
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 pjrafuse@irac.pe.ca
Squires, Glynne
Receptionist
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 irac@irac.pe.ca
Trainor, Lynn
Regulatory Analyst
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 ltrainor@irac.pe.ca
Vessey, Collette
Executive Assistant
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 cvessey@irac.pe.ca
Walker, Heather R.
Regulatory Analyst
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 hwalker@irac.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback