Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 26 of 26 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Betton, Laurie Ann
Safety Net Officer
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: (902) 836-8930 Fax: (902) 836-8912 labetton@gov.pe.ca
Buote, Brenda
Safety Net Officer
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: 902-836-0454 Fax: 902-836-8912 bmbuote@gov.pe.ca
Cameron, Tracey
Safety Net Program Verifier
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: (902) 836-0450 Fax: (902) 836-8912 tlcameron@gov.pe.ca
Francis, Bev
Insurance Manager
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Tel: (902) 836-0457 Cell: (902) 314-0430 Fax: (902) 836-8917 bmfrancis@gov.pe.ca
Gill, Michael
Safety Net Program Supervisor
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: (902) 836-0445 Fax: (902) 836-8912 mggill@gov.pe.ca
Hayden, Hillary
Agricultural Insurance Officer East
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-628-5356 Fax: 902-620-3626 hchayden@gov.pe.ca
Judd-Drenth, Mavis
Safety Net Officer
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: 902-836-0436 Fax: 902-836-8912 mrdrenth@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Leo
Safety Net Officer
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: 902-368-3105 Fax: 902-836-8912 ldmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Lesa
Director, Farm Business Risk Management
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Tel: (902) 836-0433 Cell: (902) 314-0763 Fax: (902) 836-8917 lmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Macgregor, Robert
Policy Analyst
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Tel: (902) 836-0434 Fax: (902) 836-8912 rdmacgregor@gov.pe.ca
MacPhail, Fred
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-313-0056 Fax: 902-836-8917 jfmacphail@gov.pe.ca
MacQuarrie, Stefanie
Agricultural Insurance Officer East
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-314-0754 Fax: 902-620-3626 samacquarrie@gov.pe.ca
Malone, Ken
West Area Supervisor
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Tel: (902) 836-8933 Cell: (902) 315-0226 Fax: (902) 836-8917 kdmalone@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Marilyn
Administrative Support
Safety Net Programs
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Tel: 902-836-0435 Fax: 902-836-8912 mlmurphy@gov.pe.ca
Picketts, Carl
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-315-0227 Fax: 902-836-8917 cdpicketts@gov.pe.ca
Ramsay, Verna
Accounting Officer
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Tel: 902-836-0430 Fax: 902-836-8917 vcramsay@gov.pe.ca
Shaw, Jamie
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-206-0243 Fax: 902-859-8709 REJSHAW@gov.pe.ca
Smallman, Chad
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-206-0053 Fax: 902-859-8709 cwsmallman@gov.pe.ca
Sweet, Aaron
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-206-0147 Fax: 902-859-8709 ajsweet@gov.pe.ca
Theroux, Monique
Agricultural Insurance Officer East
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-313-0185 Fax: 902-836-0624 mtheroux@gov.pe.ca
Thompson, Lesley
Administrative Support
Insurance Programs
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Tel: 902-836-0439 Fax: 902-836-8917 lxthompson@gov.pe.ca
Veinot, Anthony
Agricultural Insurance Officer East
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-315-2565 Fax: 902-620-3626 aveinot@gov.pe.ca
Walsh, Michael
Agricultural Insurance Officer East
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-314-0424 Fax: 902-620-3626 mxwalsh@gov.pe.ca
Whalen, Jamie
Eastern Area AgriInsurance Supervisor
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-314-7350 Fax: 902-836-8917 jewhalen@gov.pe.ca
Wood, Krista
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-315-1117 Fax: 902-836-8917 kjwood@gov.pe.ca
Wood, Reuel
Agricultural Insurance Officer East
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-314-2384 Fax: 902-620-3626 rdwood@gov.pe.ca