Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 120 of 154 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Halliday, Andrew
Director, Policy and Planning
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Tel: 902-213-3419 andrewmhalliday@gov.pe.ca
Handrahan, Candace
Surface Water Technician Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 313-0047 chandrahan@gov.pe.ca
Hannam, Jeff
Provincial Forest Supervisor-east
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Provincial Forest
Tel: 902-961-7296 Fax: 902-368-4806 jdhannam@gov.pe.ca
Henderson, Andrew
Service Organization Manager
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-5796 ahenderson@gov.pe.ca
Henry, Maggie
Energy Solutions Advisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-6796 mjhenry@gov.pe.ca
Hill, Shawn J.
ALUS Coordinator/Environment Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-394-1472 Fax: 902-368-5830 sjhill@gov.pe.ca
Hughes, Joe
Head Crew Chief: Eastern Forest District
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4804 Fax: (902) 368-4806 jphughes@gov.pe.ca
Ing, Andrew
Geomatics Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Resource Inventory and Modelling
Tel: (902) 368-6471 Fax: (902) 368-4713 aring@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Barry
Manager, Product Stewardship and Regulatory Affairs
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Waste Reduction, Recovery and Recycling
Tel: 902-368-5173 Fax: 902-368-5830 bajackson@gov.pe.ca
Jamieson, Sandra
GIS Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Resource Inventory and Modelling
Tel: (902) 368-5634 Fax: (902) 368-4713 SLJAMIESON@gov.pe.ca
Japiassu, Gabriel
Onsite Energy Manager
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-3796 gkjapiassu@gov.pe.ca
Jay, Kurtis
Program Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
Climate Adaptation
Tel: 902-288-1474 Cell: 902-218-5581 kurtisjay@gov.pe.ca
Jenkins, Hannah
Acting Manager
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5059 Fax: 902-368-5395 hljenkins@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Allan
Tree Improvement Foreman
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 962-7409 Fax: (902) 368-4711 allanjohnston@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Gail
Administrative Support
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Tel: 902-368-5014 gajohnston@gov.pe.ca
Jordan, Danielle
Land Securement Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-368-4700 Fax: 902-368-4713 dejordan@gov.pe.ca
Keoughan, John
Provincial Forest Crew Chief
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-6653 Fax: (902) 368-4806 jekeoughan@gov.pe.ca
King, Marcus
Acting Drinking Water and Wastewater Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: 902-314-0704 Fax: 902-368-5830 mrking@gov.pe.ca
Kitson, Teddy
Net Zero Programs Electrical Inspector
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
Office of Net Zero
Tel: 902-218-7110 teddykitson@gov.pe.ca
Knox, Preston
Maintenance Worker
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 368-4711 Fax: (902) 368-4713 psknox@gov.pe.ca
Knysh, Kyle
Surface Water Biologist
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: 902-368-5830 kmknysh@GOV.PE.CA
Knysh, Kyle
Surface Water Biologist
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: 902-368-5179 kmknysh@gov.pe.ca
Koughan, Anthony
Forest Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Provincial Forest
Tel: 902-961-7296 akoughan@gov.pe.ca
Koughan, Mike
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: 902-961-7296 Fax: 902-961-7298 mkoughan@gov.pe.ca
Lanigan, Ben
Acting Approvals & Compliance Engineer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: 902-368-5043 Fax: 902-368-5830 bpklanigan@gov.pe.ca
Lank, Matt
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Private Forest
Tel: 902-368-4805 mslank@gov.pe.ca
Larsen, Patti
Laboratory Technologist
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 894-0272 Fax: (902) 569-7778 pllarsen@gov.pe.ca
LaVie, Lydia
Administrative Support
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5700 Fax: 902-368-5395 lbmlavie@gov.pe.ca
LeClair, Joanna
Provincial Forest Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: 902-854-7260 Fax: 902-854-7448 jlleclair@gov.pe.ca
Ledgerwood, Sean
Acting Manager of Water and Air Monitoring
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: 902-368-4686 Fax: 902-368-5830 seledgerwood@gov.pe.ca
Lee, Jenna
Measurement and Evaluation Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
Office of Net Zero
Cell: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-3796 jmlee@gov.pe.ca
Li, Qing
Hydrogeologist
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 368-4668 Fax: (902) 368-5830 qli@gov.pe.ca
Long, Spencer P.Eng.
Engineering Project Manager
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
PEI Energy Corporation
Tel: 902-368-6098 Fax: 902-894-0290 srlong@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Andrew
Charging Infrastructure Manager (Net Zero)
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
Office of Net Zero
Tel: 902-940-4779 andrewlmacdonald@GOV.PE.CA
MacDonald, Gary
Inspector
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
PEI Energy Corporation
Tel: 902-620-3690 glmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Kenny
Air Quality Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: 902-961-7296 Fax: 902-961-7298 kxmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Scott
Private Forest Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 620-3179 Fax: (902) 368-4713 samacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Tracy
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Tel: 902-368-6080 Fax: 902-368-4713 tlmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDougall, Sara
Energy Programs Assistant
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-3796 smacdougall@gov.pe.ca
MacFarlane, Rosanne
Freshwater Fish Biologist
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-6082 Fax: (902) 368-4713 remacfarlane@gov.pe.ca
MacInnis, Brenda
Administrative Support
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 bjmacinnis@gov.pe.ca
MacLeod, Angela
Microbiology, Dairy and Plant Diagnostic Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5701 Fax: 902-569-7778 admacleod@gov.pe.ca
MacLeod, Heather P.Eng.
Director, Energy Assets
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
PEI Energy Corporation
Tel: 902-368-5011 Fax: 902-894-0290 hamacleod@gov.pe.ca
MacNeill, Marlene
Quality Assurance Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5622 Fax: 902-569-7778 mcmacneill@gov.pe.ca
MacPhail, Linda
Admin assisstant
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
PEI Energy Corporation
Tel: 902-620-3690 lindamacphail@gov.pe.ca
MacQuarrie, Kate E
Director, Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Administration
Tel: (902) 368-4705 Fax: (902) 368-4713 kemacquarrie@gov.pe.ca
MacSwain, Trent
Wetland Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-368-4683 tmacswain@gov.pe.ca
Martell, Daniel
Project Coordinator
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Minister's Office
djmartell@gov.pe.ca
Martin, Bryan
Senior Climate Change Adaptation Policy Advisor
Je parle français
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
Climate Adaptation
Tel: 902-368-5024 bgmartin@gov.pe.ca
McDonald, Barb
Assistant to the Director
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-368-4700 bamcdonald@gov.pe.ca
McIver, Matt
Forest Inventory Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-368-4700 Cell: 902-314-1796 msmciver@gov.pe.ca
McLennan, Alan
Eastern Habitat Joint Venture Program Coordinator
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-4667 Fax: (902) 368-4713 admclennan@gov.pe.ca
McNeill, Matt
Adaptation Coordinator
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
Climate Adaptation
Tel: 902-213-0269 matthewmcneill@gov.pe.ca
Meggison, George
Sustainability Programs Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3793 Fax: 902-620-3796 gemeggison@gov.pe.ca
Middleton, Ian
Shellfish Crew Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Tel: (902) 394-7122 iemiddleton@gov.pe.ca
Mitchell, Scott
Hazardous Materials and Remediation Specialist
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5700 Fax: 902-368-5830 rsmitchell@gov.pe.ca
Monaghan, Randy
Enviromental Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-314-6470 rwmonaghan@gov.pe.ca
Montigny, Mike
Manager, Field Services
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4709 Fax: (902) 368-4713 mmontigny@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Bradley
Net Zero Project Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
Office of Net Zero
Tel: 902-218-2793 bmurphy@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Chelsie
Finance Supervisor
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-6611 Fax: 902-368-5830 chelsiemurphy@ihis.org