Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 120 of 120 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Kielly, Erin
Senior Climate Change Policy Adviser
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: 902-368-5037 Fax: 902-368-5526 ekielly@gov.pe.ca
Knox, Preston
Maintenance Worker
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 368-4711 Fax: (902) 368-4713 psknox@gov.pe.ca
Koughan, Michele
Director of Finance and Corporate Services
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Fax: 902-368-5830 makoughan@gov.pe.ca
Koughan, Mike
Head Crew Chief: Eastern Forest District
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 mkoughan@gov.pe.ca
Lanigan, Ben
Drinking Water and Wastewater Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: 902-368-5043 Fax: 902-368-5830 bpklanigan@gov.pe.ca
Larsen, Patti
Laboratory Technologist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 894-0272 Fax: (902) 569-7778 pllarsen@gov.pe.ca
Ledgerwood, Sean
Senior Climate Change Mitigation Policy Advisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: (902) 368-4686 Fax: (902) 368-5830 seledgerwood@gov.pe.ca
Li, Qing
Hydrogeologist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 368-4668 Fax: (902) 368-5830 qli@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Kenny
Air Quality and Hazardous Materials Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 kxmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Scott
Private Forest Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 620-3179 Fax: (902) 368-4713 samacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Tracy
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Tel: 902-368-6080 Fax: 902-368-4713 tlmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacFarlane, Rosanne
Freshwater Fish Biologist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-6082 Fax: (902) 368-4713 remacfarlane@gov.pe.ca
MacInnis, Brenda
Administrative Support
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 bjmacinnis@gov.pe.ca
MacLeod, Angela
Microbiology, Dairy and Plant Diagnostic Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5701 Fax: 902-569-7778 admacleod@gov.pe.ca
MacNeill, Marlene
Quality Assurance Officer
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5622 Fax: 902-569-7778 mcmacneill@gov.pe.ca
Macphee, Nancy
Researcher
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Interministerial Women's Secretariat
Tel: 902-432-0468 Fax: 902-368-5395 nemmacphee@gov.pe.ca
MacPherson, Donna Lee
Administrative Support Worker
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-620-3330 Fax: 902-563-7778 dlmacpherson@gov.pe.ca
MacQuarrie, Kate E
Director, Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Administration
Tel: (902) 368-4705 Fax: (902) 368-4713 kemacquarrie@gov.pe.ca
MacRae, Debbie
Executive Administrative Assistant
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Tel: 902-368-5024 Fax: 902-368-5830 dmmacrae@gov.pe.ca
May-MacMillan, Melissa
Senior Finance Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-4850 Fax: (902) 368-6136 mjmaymacmillan@gov.pe.ca
Mayhew, Ken
Information Officer, Forests, Fish and Wildlife Division
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Administration
Tel: (902) 368-6450 Fax: (902) 368-4713 khmayhew@gov.pe.ca
McLean, Brent
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 bgmclean@gov.pe.ca
McLennan, Alan
Eastern Habitat Joint Venture Program Coordinator
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-4667 Fax: (902) 368-4713 admclennan@gov.pe.ca
Middleton, Ian
Shellfish Crew Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Tel: (902) 394-7122 iemiddleton@gov.pe.ca
Mitchell, Scott
Hazardous Materials and Remediation Specialist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5059 Fax: (902) 368-5830 rsmitchell@gov.pe.ca
Montigny, Mike
Manager, Field Services
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4709 Fax: (902) 368-4713 mmontigny@gov.pe.ca
Myers, Mary N.
Manager, Production Development
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 368-4711 Fax: (902) 368-4713 mnmyers@gov.pe.ca
Nguyen, Steven
Lab Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-894-0272 Fax: 902-563-7778 stanguyen@gov.pe.ca
Nishimura, Peter
Senior Climate Change Adaptation Policy Advisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: (902) 620-3232 Fax: (902) 369-5830 pnishimura@gov.pe.ca
Parnham, Hope
Climate Change Policy Advisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: 902-620-3232 Fax: 902-620-5830 hparnham@gov.pe.ca
Penny, Andrew
Finance Clerk
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 620-3944 Fax: (902) 368-5820 acpenny@gov.pe.ca
Perry, Darlene
Administrative Support Worker
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-620-3301 Fax: 902-563-7778 dperry@gov.pe.ca
Peters, Michael
Forestry Equipment Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 368-4704 Fax: (902) 368-4713 mwpeters@gov.pe.ca
Pinkham, Sandra
Laboratory Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-894-0272 Fax: 902-563-7778 spinkham@gov.pe.ca
Potter, Brad
Manager, Fish and Wildlife
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-5111 Fax: (902) 368-4713 bdpotter@gov.pe.ca
Proulx, Kimberley
Resource Inventory Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Resource Inventory and Modelling
Tel: (902) 894-0357 Fax: (902) 368-4713 kxproulx@gov.pe.ca
Rankin, Susan
Provincial Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 srankin@gov.pe.ca
Raymond, Bruce
Manager of Water and Air Monitoring
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 368-5054 Fax: (902) 368-5830 BGRAYMOND@gov.pe.ca
Ready, Michael
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-569-0549 Fax: 902-368-4224 mcready@gov.pe.ca
Reid-Doyle, Aliceanne
Administrative Support
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-4683 Fax: (902) 368-4713 AEREID-DOYLE@gov.pe.ca
Richard, Carol
Finance Clerk
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5287 Fax: 902-368-5830 crichard@gov.pe.ca
Ritchie, Leanne
Senior Communications Officer
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: (902) 620-3351 Cell: (902) 314-0134 lpritchie@gov.pe.ca
Robbins, Jocelyn
Contaminated Sites Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 620-3786 Fax: (902) 368-5830 jarobbins@gov.pe.ca
Robertson, Glen
Water and Air Specialist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 314-0046 gsrobertson@gov.pe.ca
Schofield, Shawn
Ag-Environment Team Leader
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Agriculture Outreach
Tel: (902) 393-5285 Fax: (902) 368-5830 seschofield@gov.pe.ca
Sheppard, Peter
Provincial Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 pasheppard@gov.pe.ca
Somers, George
Manager of Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: (902) 368-5046 Fax: (902) 368-5830 GHSOMERS@gov.pe.ca
Stevenson, Lowell
Provincial Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 lastevenson@gov.pe.ca
Sturz, Tony
Director,Strategic Planning and Policy Development
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Administration
Tel: (902) 569-7529 Fax: (902) 368-5830 avsturz@gov.pe.ca
Taylor, Erin
Manager, Climate Change
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: (902) 368-6111 Fax: (902) 368-5830 eotaylor@gov.pe.ca
Thompson, Dale
Environmental Assessment Officer
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5049 Fax: (902) 368-5830 DETHOMPSON@gov.pe.ca
Thompson, Nick
Provincial Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 ncthompson@gov.pe.ca
Toombs, Gavin
Water Registry Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 213-3244 Fax: (902) 368-5830 gbtoombs@gov.pe.ca
Townshend, Walter
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Private Forest
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 wrtownshend@gov.pe.ca
Vaive, Tanya
Admin Support
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-5296 Fax: (902) 368-5830 tlvaive@gov.pe.ca
Verreault, Anita
Assistant to the Director, Forests, Fish and Wildlife Division
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Administration
Tel: (902) 368-4700 Fax: (902) 368-4713 avverreault@gov.pe.ca
Williams, Peter
Nusery Foreman
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 368-4714 Fax: (902) 368-4713 pewilliams@gov.pe.ca
Wilson, Greg
Manager, Environmental Land Management
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5274 Fax: (902) 368-5830 gbwilson@gov.pe.ca
Zahavich, Julie-Lynch
Forest Conservation Specialist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
jlzahavich@gov.pe.ca
Ziegler, Brittany
Administrative Assistant
Water and Air Monitoring
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: 902-368-5014 Fax: 902-368-5830 baziegler@gov.pe.ca
  •