Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 72 of 72 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Power-Lewis, Helen
Library Assistant
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-368-6479 Fax: 902-368-4652 htpower@gov.pe.ca
Reddin, Virginia
Branch Library Technician (Stratford/Cornwall)
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-368-4642 Fax: 902-368-4652 virginiareddin@gov.pe.ca
Sheidow, Lori
Technical Services Supervisor
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 961-7303 Fax: (902) 961-7322 lpsheidow@gov.pe.ca
Simmonds, Kathleen
Director of Libraries and Archives
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Tel: 902-314-5523 Fax: 902-894-0342 kesimmonds@gov.pe.ca
Sinnasse, Nicole
French Branch Library Technician
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-854-2491 nsinnasse@gov.pe.ca
Smallman, Kathlene
Records Analyst
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-438-4837 kasmallman@gov.pe.ca
Tamtom, Shelley
Library Technician - Kensington
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 836-3721 kensington@gov.pe.ca
Toms, Jannah
Systems Archivist
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-368-5911 Fax: 902-368-6327 jetoms@gov.pe.ca
Trainor, Claire
Historical Resources Assistant
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-368-4555 Fax: 902-368-6327 cmtrainor@gov.pe.ca
Trotter, Michael
Departmental RIM Coordinator
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-368-6410 mtrotter@gov.pe.ca
Wheatley, Pam
Library Technician
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 629-8415 cornwall@gov.pe.ca
Williams, Lainey
Library Technician
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 831-3338 tyne_valley@gov.pe.ca
  •