Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 60 of 69 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
A'Hearn, Leanna
Sign Shop Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 882-7350 Fax: (902) 882-7361 lahearn@gov.pe.ca
Aitken, Alan P.Eng.
Traffic Operations Engineer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Traffic Operations
Tel: (902) 368-5006 Fax: (902) 368-5425 aaaitken@gov.pe.ca
Baker, Paul
Surveyor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 888-8012 Fax: (902) 888-8294 pgbaker@gov.pe.ca
Barnett, Myles
Project Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Highway Construction
Tel: (902) 853-0424 Fax: (902) 853-8698 mwbarnett@gov.pe.ca
Beaton, Spencer
Student Engineer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
swrbeaton@gov.pe.ca
Cairns, Janet
Asphalt Plant Inspector
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7981 Fax: (902) 676-7994
Campbell, Kevin
Manager-Traffic Operations
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Traffic Operations
Tel: (902) 368-5102 Fax: (902) 368-5425 jkcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Clinton, Richard
Equipment Operator
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7981 Fax: (902) 676-7994
Collins, Matt P.Eng.
Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 620-3323 Fax: (902) 368-5425 mscollins@gov.pe.ca
Crandall, Jeff G.
Project Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 652-3004 Fax: (902) 652-8981 jgcrandall@gov.pe.ca
Crane, Ryan M
Hwy Design Engineer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Design and Bridge Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-6873 Fax: (902) 368-5395 rmcrane@gov.pe.ca
Deagle, Pamela
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Fax: (902) 676-7994
Devine, Jack
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Fax: (902) 676-7994
Ellis, Dale
Engineering Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 853-8645 Cell: Fax: (902) 853-8698 Toll-free:
Ellis, Terry Lee
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Traffic Operations
Tel: (902) 438-4037 Fax: (902) 888-8291
Evans, Darrell P.Eng.
Manager Design and Bridge Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Design and Bridge Maintenance
Tel: (902) 569-0578 Fax: (902) 368-5395 djevans@gov.pe.ca
Fagan, Francis
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Cell: Fax: (902) 676-7994 Toll-free:
FitzGerald, Patrick M.
Office Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 888-8287 Fax: (902) 888-8291 pmfitzgerald@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Robert G
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 888-4045 Fax: (902) 888-4046 rggallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Tracy A.
Sign Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 882-0488 Fax: (902) 882-7361 tgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gill, Jerry
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Fax: (902) 676-7994
Gordon, Brad
Resident Engineer Eastern Region
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 368-6455 Fax: (902) 368-5425 bcgordon@gov.pe.ca
Gotell, Philip
Acting Resident Engineer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Engineering Services
Tel: 902-368-3569 Fax: 902-383-5395 pdgotell@gov.pe.ca
Griffin, Doug
Survey CAD Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: 902-368-5070 Fax: 902-368-5395 dgriffin@gov.pe.ca
Hoy, Kenny
Bridge Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Design and Bridge Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-5187 Fax: (902) 368-6244 kphoy@gov.pe.ca
Jameson, Wayne
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Cell: Fax: (902) 676-7994 Toll-free:
Kelly, Blair
Profilograph Operator
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Fax: (902) 676-7994
Kelly, Brian
Lab Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7985 Fax: (902) 676-7994 bdkelly@gov.pe.ca
Kelly, Terry P.Eng.
Manager, Materials Lab
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Materials Lab
Tel: (902) 676-7979 Fax: (902) 676-7994 jtkelly@gov.pe.ca
LaBrech, Todd
Project Manager/HPMA Administrator
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: 902-368-5035 Fax: 902-368-5425 tmlabrech@gov.pe.ca
Lawless, Neil G
Bridge Engineer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 620-3563 Fax: (902) 368-5395 nglawless@gov.pe.ca
MacAulay, Bernadine M.
Administrative Support
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 652-8977 Fax: (902) 652-8981 BMMACAULAY@gov.pe.ca
MacCormac, Michelle F
Traffic Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Traffic Operations
Tel: (902) 368-5183 Fax: (902) 368-5425 mfmaccormack@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Brian
Mobile Drilling Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Fax: (902) 676-7994
MacDonald, Dan
GIS-T Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Engineering Services
Tel: (902) 368-5158 Cell: Fax: (902) 368-5425 wdmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Danny
Asphalt Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 368-6287 Cell: Fax: (902) 368-5425 Toll-free: dxmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Donald E
Sign Crew Chief
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 888-8287 Cell: Fax: (902) 888-8294 Toll-free:
MacDonald, Paul A.
Sign Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
angusmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacInnis, Eric A.
Project Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 652-8975 Fax: (902) 652-8981 eamacinnis@gov.pe.ca
MacKinnon, Allan
Asphalt Plant Inspector
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 888-4045 Fax: (902) 888-4046
MacLean, John
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Fax: (902) 676-7994
MacPhee, Steven
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Fax: (902) 676-7994
MacVarish, Kirby
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Fax: (902) 676-7994
Martin, Stacey
Administrative Assistant
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 368-5195 samartin@gov.pe.ca
McKeigan, Dorothy
Administrative Assistant
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7981 Cell: Fax: (902) 676-7994 Toll-free: dcmckeigan@gov.pe.ca
McMillan, George
Lab Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 438-4045 Fax: (902) 438-4046 gemcmillan@gov.pe.ca
McNally, David
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 888-4045 Fax: (902) 888-4046 dlmcnally@gov.pe.ca
Moase, Dawn H.
Traffic Operations, Western
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Traffic Operations
Tel: (902) 888-8273 Fax: (902) 888-8291 hdmoase@gov.pe.ca
Molyneaux, Carl
Asphalt Plant Inspector
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7981 Fax: (902) 676-7994
Morrison, Allan D.
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Cell: Fax: (902) 676-7994 Toll-free:
Morrison, Vince
Project Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 894-0236 Cell: (902) 626-5387 Fax: (902) 368-5395 vjmorrison@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Craig S
Office Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 652-3005 Fax: (902) 652-8981 csmurphy@gov.pe.ca
Noonan, Sandra
Office technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 368-5170 Fax: (902) 368-5425 stnoonan@gov.pe.ca
Ostridge, Stacey
Admin Assistant
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 368-5195 Fax: (902) 368-5425 seostridge@gov.pe.ca
Paynter, Trevor A.
Pre Parking Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Traffic Operations
Tel: (902) 438-4037 Fax: (902) 888-8291 tapaynter@gov.pe.ca
Pigott, Stephen P.Eng.
Acting Regional Engineer - Eastern
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Highway Construction
Tel: (902) 368-5924 Fax: (902) 368-5425 sbpigott@gov.pe.ca
Rayner, Kelly L
Administrative Support / Receptionist
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 368-5106 Fax: (902) 368-5425 klrayner@gov.pe.ca
Schurman, Hal
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Highway Construction
Tel: (902) 888-8274 Fax: (902) 888-8291
Sherren, Mark P.Eng.
Western Regional Engineer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 368-6195 Fax: (902) 368-5425 mesherren@gov.pe.ca
Singer, Daren
Asphalt Plant Inspector
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7981 Fax: (902) 676-7994