Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 50 of 50 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Band, Steve D.
Portable Scales Supervisor/CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-6296 Fax: (902) 368-5236 sdband@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Russell
Driver Qualification Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5233 Fax: 902-368-6269 rlabanks@gov.pe.ca
Cameron, Derek
National Safety Code Auditor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5231 Fax: 902-368-5236 dmcameron@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Lance
Safety Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5217 Fax: (902) 368-6269 lgcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Cavanagh, Stacey J
IRP Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5202 Fax: 902-368-6269 sjcavanagh@gov.pe.ca
Clory, Stephen R.
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 962-7420 Fax: (902) 962-7420 srclory@gov.pe.ca
Coffin, Estelle
Customer Service Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5200 emcoffin@gov.pe.ca
Coffin, Estelle
IRP Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5201 Fax: (902) 368-6269 emcoffin@gov.pe.ca
Denney, Christopher
Driver Improvement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5271 Fax: 902-368-6269 cwdenney@gov.pe.ca
Dowling, Patrick
Motor Vehicle Inspection Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 620-3244 Fax: (902) 368-5236 pjdowling@gov.pe.ca
Duchene, Jane C
Driver Records Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5210 Fax: (902) 368-5236 jcduchene@gov.pe.ca
Fleming, Corey
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 437-8534 Fax: (902) 437-8540 dlwadell@gov.pe.ca
Ford-McCloskey, Susan
Administrative Support
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5271 Fax: (902) 368-6269 sjfordmccloskey@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Chris T.
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 888-8304 Fax: (902) 888-8306 ctgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gaudette, Claude
Data technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Fax: 902-368-5236 chagudette@gov.pe.ca
Getson, Tim
CV Enforcement Office
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 437-8534 Fax: (902) 437-8540 trgetson@gov.pe.ca
Gillian, Kevin
Driver Improvement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-888-8304 Fax: 902-423-2529 kjgillian@gov.pe.ca
Gorse, Lisa
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 437-8534 Fax: (902) 437-8540 lmgorse@gov.pe.ca
Harper, Jodi S
Driver Improvement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5211 Fax: (902) 368-6269 jsharper@gov.pe.ca
Jameson, Donna
Deputy Registrar
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5223 Fax: 902-368-5236 dmjameson@gov.pe.ca
Kitson, Jeremy
Motor Vehicle Inspection Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-620-3244 Fax: 902-368-5236 jrkitson@gov.pe.ca
Kuo, Ally
Highway Safety Office IV
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5214 Fax: (902) 368-6269 afkuo@gov.pe.ca
Lee, Anne Marie
Data Entry Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5210 Fax: (902) 368-5236 amlee@gov.pe.ca
Livingstone-Devine, Kathy
Customer Service Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 569-7560 KALIVINGSTONE@gov.pe.ca
Livingstone-Devine, Kathy
Driver Records Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5208 Fax: (902) 368-5236 kalivingstone@gov.pe.ca
Livingstone-Devine, Kathy
Records Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5208 Fax: 902-358-5236 kalivingstone@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Janet
Adminstrative Support
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-6225 Fax: (902) 368-6269 janetmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Janice
Driver Records Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-6081 Fax: (902) 368-5236 jpmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Louise E.
Administrative Assistant
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5228 Fax: (902) 368-5236 lemacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacEwen, Doug J
Registrar of Motor Vehicle
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5219 Fax: (902) 368-5236 djmacewen@gov.pe.ca
MacInnis, Jamie
Driver Qualification Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5233 Fax: 902-368-6269 jmmacinnis@gov.pe.ca
MacIntyre, June
Records Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-365-5210 Fax: 902-358-5236 gjmacintyre@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Kevin G.
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 962-7420 Fax: (902) 962-7420 kgmaclean@gov.pe.ca
MacWilliams, Margo
Acting - IRP Administrative Assistant
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5201 Fax: 902-368-6269 mjmacwilliams@gov.pe.ca
McCardle, Peter
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 437-8534 Fax: (902) 437-8540 dlwadell@gov.pe.ca
McInnis, Elmer J,
Driver Improvement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5213 Fax: (902) 368-6269 ejmcinnis@gov.pe.ca
McIntosh, Cindy
Customer Service Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 368-7560 cgmcintosh@gov.pe.ca
McIntosh, Cindy
Acting Supervisor / Driving Records
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5234 Fax: 902-368-5236 cgmcintosh@gov.pe.ca
McMullin, Sid F.
Driver Qualification Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5233 Fax: (902) 368-6269 fsmcmullin@gov.pe.ca
McMurrer, Kayla-Jo
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5233 Fax: 902-368-6269 kjcmcmurrer@gov.pe.ca
Milligan, Colleen
Supervisor/Driving Records
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-432-2714 Fax: 902-432-2529 cemilligan@gov.pe.ca
Miner, Graham L
Director of Highway Safety Division
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5225 Fax: 902-368-5236 glminer@gov.pe.ca
Morrison, Kirk D.
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-6296 Fax: (902) 368-5236 kdmorrison@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Paul E.
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 437-8534 Fax: (902) 437-8534 pemurphy@gov.pe.ca
Noonan, Steven
Driver Improvement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-438-4996 Fax: 902-432-2529 snoonan@gov.pe.ca
Poirier, Michelle
Deputy Registrar - Highway Safety Division
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-888-8303 Fax: 902-432-2529 mlpoirier@gov.pe.ca
Poole, Alex
Safety Educator
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 838-4669 Fax: (902) 368-5236 alpoole@gov.pe.ca
Stride, Dwayne G.
Deputy Registrar of Motor Vehicles
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5265 Fax: (902) 368-5236 dgstride@gov.pe.ca
Vos, Jordan
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 437-8534 Fax: (902) 437-8540 jmvos@gov.pe.ca
Waddell, Doug L.
Scales Supervisor/CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 437-8534 Fax: (902) 437-8534 dlwaddell@gov.pe.ca