Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 23 of 23 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Affleck, Jason
Environmental Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Environmental Management
Tel: (902) 368-5095 Fax: (902) 368-5395 jbaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Boyle, Brenda SR/WA
Property Agent
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 368-6397 Fax: (902) 368-5395 bjboyle@gov.pe.ca
Craswell, Carol
Manager, Provincial Lands
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 368-6119 Fax: (902) 368-5395 cmcraswell@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Twyla D
Survey Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Surveys
Tel: (902) 368-6903 Fax: (902) 620-3033 tdoucette@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Sharon
Property Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 368-5151 Fax: (902) 368-5395 segallant@gov.pe.ca
MacBurnie, Scott
Title Researcher
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: 902-368-6651 srmacburnie@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Robert
Environmental Officer Kings
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Environmental Management
Tel: (902) 652-8976 Fax: (902) 652-8981 ramacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDougall, MaryBeth
Title Searcher
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Surveys
Tel: 902-368-5110 Fax: 902-620-3033 mbmacdougall@gov.pe.ca
MacDougall-MacPhee, Dawn
Supervisor, Land Administration
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 368-5350 Fax: (902) 368-5395 dtmacdougall@gov.pe.ca
MacLeod, Alex
Property Agent
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: 902-368-4223 almacleod@gov.pe.ca
Maloney, Eric
Abstractor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Tel: (902) 368-6651 Fax: (902) 368-5395 eamaloney@gov.pe.ca
Morrison, Scott D RW/AC
Property Agent
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 368-5153 Fax: (902) 368-5395 scdmorrison@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Nancy
Administrative Assistant
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Environmental Management
Tel: (902) 368-5221 Fax: (902) 368-5395 namurphy@gov.pe.ca
Pater, Suzanne CRA
Property Agent
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 620-3784 Fax: (902) 368-5395 sepater@gov.pe.ca
Praught, Brian
Environmental Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Environmental Management
Tel: (902) 888-8402 Fax: (902) 888-8291 bppraught@gov.pe.ca
Slater, Brent
Acting Senior Survey Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Surveys
Tel: 902-368-5541 Fax: 902-620-3033 beslater@gov.pe.ca
Slauenwhite, Sharon N
Supervisor, Roads and Rights of Way
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 368-6387 Fax: (902) 368-5395 snslauenwhite@gov.pe.ca
Strain, Paul G
Environmental Officer Queens
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Environmental Management
Tel: (902) 368-4199 pgstrain@gov.pe.ca
Taylor, Garnet E SR/WA
Property Agent
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 368-5142 Fax: (902) 368-5395 getaylor@gov.pe.ca
Thompson, Brian F. P.Eng.
Director
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Environmental Management
Tel: (902) 368-5185 Fax: (902) 368-5395 bfthompson@gov.pe.ca
Tremblay, Wayne PEILS
Chief Surveyor (Acting)
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Surveys
Tel: (902) 368-5143 Fax: (902) 620-3033 wltremblay@gov.pe.ca
Wilson, Andy
Property Agent
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 368-4812 Fax: (902) 368-5395 ajwilson@gov.pe.ca
Young, Stephanie
Property Agent
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 368-6315 Fax: (902) 368-5395 syoung@gov.pe.ca