Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 120 of 322 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
DesRoches, Jenny L
Admin Support
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-0491 Fax: (902) 882-0484 jlmatthews@gov.pe.ca
Deveaux-MacKinnon, Lori
Manager
Access PEI Souris
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Montague
Tel: (902) 687-7050 Fax: (902) 687-7051 lmdeveaux@gov.pe.ca
Devine, Jack
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Fax: (902) 676-7994
Dixon, Gordon A.
Shop Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-4769 Fax: (902) 368-5994 gadixon@gov.pe.ca
Doiron, Jamie
Electrical
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-5194 Fax: (902) 368-5395 jdoiron@gov.pe.ca
Doran, Dennis
Energy Inspector
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
efficiencyPEI
Tel: (902) 620-3690 Fax: (902) 620-3796 Toll-free: (877) 734-6336 dgdoran@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Twyla D
Survey Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Surveys
Tel: (902) 368-6903 Fax: (902) 620-3033 tdoucette@gov.pe.ca
Dowling, Patrick
Motor Vehicle Inspection Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 620-3244 Fax: (902) 368-5236 pjdowling@gov.pe.ca
Downe, Tanya
Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 583-8599 Fax: (902) 583-8579 tmdowne@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Christopher
Customer Services Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 569-7560 cfdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Paul
Bridge Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-5187 Cell: Fax: (902) 368-6244 Toll-free:
Duchene, Jane C
Driver Records Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5210 Fax: (902) 368-5236 jcduchene@gov.pe.ca
Duffy, Danny
Fleet Operations Supervisor Assistant
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 368-4767 Fax: (902) 368-5994 deduffy@gov.pe.ca
Edwards, Jill
Senior Communications Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-213-3059 jedwards@gov.pe.ca
Ellis, Dale
Engineering Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 853-8645 Cell: Fax: (902) 853-8698 Toll-free:
Ellis, Terry Lee
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Traffic Operations
Tel: (902) 438-4037 Fax: (902) 888-8291
Evans, Darrell P.Eng.
Manager Design and Bridge Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Design and Bridge Maintenance
Tel: (902) 569-0578 Fax: (902) 368-5395 djevans@gov.pe.ca
Fagan, Francis
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Cell: Fax: (902) 676-7994 Toll-free:
Farris, Ron
Bus Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 888-8292 Fax: (902) 888-8283 refarris@gov.pe.ca
Fay, Norma
Customer Service Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Montague
Tel: (902) 838-0600 Fax: (902) 838-0610 njfay@gov.pe.ca
FitzGerald, Patrick M.
Office Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 888-8287 Fax: (902) 888-8291 pmfitzgerald@gov.pe.ca
Fleming, Corey
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 437-8534 Fax: (902) 437-8540 dlwadell@gov.pe.ca
Foote, Deryk
Parts Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Tel: (902) 583-8594 Fax: (902) 853-8579 dsfoote@gov.pe.ca
Ford McCloskey, Susan
Customer Services Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 569-7560 sjfordmccloskey@gov.pe.ca
Ford-McCloskey, Susan
Administrative Support
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5271 Fax: (902) 368-6269 sjfordmccloskey@gov.pe.ca
Fortier, Matthew P.Eng.
Acting Assistant Director of Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-620-3286 Fax: 902-368-6244 mfortier@gov.pe.ca
Fraser, Gerard
Maintenance Supervisor-Eastern Region
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 838-0695 Fax: (902) 838-0610 ggfraser@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Anne Marie
SWAT Administrator
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Division Management
Tel: (902) 368-4259 amgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Chris T.
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 888-8304 Fax: (902) 888-8306 ctgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Dianne
Customer Services Representative
Je parle français
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Wellington
Tel: (902) 854-7250 Fax: (902) 854-7255 DMGALLANT@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Jaclyn
BIL Customer Service Representative
Je parle français
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Summerside
Tel: (902) 888-8000 Fax: (902) 888-8306 jmwgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, John E.
District Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-4770 Fax: (902) 368-6244 johnegallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Margaret R.
Payroll Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-6749 Fax: (902) 368-5269 mrgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Robert
Shop Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 888-8292 Fax: (902) 888-8283 rigallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Robert G
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 888-4045 Fax: (902) 888-4046 rggallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Sharon
Property Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 368-5151 Fax: (902) 368-5395 segallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Tammy
Payroll Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-432-2763 Fax: 902-438-4031 tamgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Tracy A.
Sign Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 882-0488 Fax: (902) 882-7361 tgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gamble, Alison
Receptionist / Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Tel: 902-368-5100 Fax: 902-368-5395 algamble@gov.pe.ca
Gaudet, Krista
Customer Services Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Tignish
Tel: (902) 859-8800 Fax: (902) 859-8709 kggaudet@gov.pe.ca
Gaudette, Claude
Data technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Fax: 902-368-5236 chagudette@gov.pe.ca
Gauthier, Jonathan
Accommodations Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-6680 Cell: (902) 314-2917 Fax: (902) 368-5395 jwgauthier@gov.pe.ca
Getson, Tim
CV Enforcement Office
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 437-8534 Fax: (902) 437-8540 trgetson@gov.pe.ca
Gill, Jerry
Lab Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7986 Fax: (902) 676-7994
Gillian, Kevin
Driver Improvement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-888-8304 Fax: 902-423-2529 kjgillian@gov.pe.ca
Godfrey, Paul P.Eng.
Director of Infrastructure
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Infrastructure Secretariat
Policy and Planning
Tel: (902) 368-4849 Fax: (902) 368-5385 jpgodfrey@gov.pe.ca
Gordon, Brad
Resident Engineer Eastern Region
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 368-6455 Fax: (902) 368-5425 bcgordon@gov.pe.ca
Gorse, Lisa
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 437-8534 Fax: (902) 437-8540 lmgorse@gov.pe.ca
Gotell, Philip
Acting Resident Engineer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Engineering Services
Tel: 902-368-3569 Fax: 902-383-5395 pdgotell@gov.pe.ca
Griffin, Doug
Survey CAD Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: 902-368-5070 Fax: 902-368-5395 dgriffin@gov.pe.ca
Gyori, Irena
Personnel Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4825 Fax: 902-894-0368 igyori@gov.pe.ca
Handrahan, Edward
Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-5104 Fax: (902) 368-5395 ejhandrahan@gov.pe.ca
Handren, Cathy
Acting - Administrative Support Clerk/Driving Records
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Summerside
Tel: 902-888-8264 Fax: 902-432-2529 clhandren@gov.pe.ca
Harper, Jodi S
Driver Improvement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5211 Fax: (902) 368-6269 jsharper@gov.pe.ca
Harper, Vanessa
Finance Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-0490 veharper@gov.pe.ca
Harris, Brandie
Administrative Support Worker
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 368-4756 Fax: (902) 368-6244 brharris@gov.pe.ca
Henderson, Andrew
Program Manager Service Organizations
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3890 Fax: 902-620-5796 ahenderson@gov.pe.ca
Hennessey, Tim
Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-5104 Fax: (902) 368-5395 tehennessey@gov.pe.ca
Henry, Maggie
Energy Solutions Advisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-6796 mjhenry@gov.pe.ca
Heron, Shawn
General Services Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-5116 Fax: (902) 368-5395 sjheron@gov.pe.ca