Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 60 of 86 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Abrey, Anne Marie
Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-4196 Fax: 902-368-4383 amabrey@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Rae-Anne
HR Officer
Social Development and Seniors

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-569-7568 Fax: 902-894-0242 RaeAffleck@gov.pe.ca
Allen, Emily
Administrative Coordinator
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-4177 Cell: 902-368-4383 emallen@gov.pe.ca
Auld, Mary
Admin Support Worker
Public Service Commission
Tel: 902-368-5491 mjauld@gov.pe.ca
Bambrick, Angie
HR/Admin Assistant
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 1-902-368-4163 Fax: 1-902-620-3346 ambambrick@gov.pe.ca
Barlow, Matt
Bilingual Learning and Development Administrator
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-6175 mbarlow@gov.pe.ca
Barrett, Sharon
Administrative Support
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 569-7555 Fax: (902) 368-4383 slbarrett@gov.pe.ca
Bruce, Melissa
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services

Agriculture
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-4044 mjbruce@gov.pe.ca
Clow, Donnie
Health Sector Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 888-8031 Fax: (902) 888-8083 DGCLOW@gov.pe.ca
Cole, Kerri
Human Resource Officer
Public Service Commission
Tel: 902-438-4821 klcole@gov.pe.ca
Cormier, Lori
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-5938 Fax: (902) 368-4383 lhcormier@gov.pe.ca
Costello, Sharleen
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4182 Fax: (902) 368-4383 smcostello@gov.pe.ca
Coyle, Alana
HRMS Coordinator
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-620-3336 Fax: 902-620-3346 adcoyle@gov.pe.ca
Creed, Debbie
HR Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-5572 Fax: 902-894-0368 dpcreed@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Marya J
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5320 Fax: 902-368-3959 mjdesroches@gov.pe.ca
Dillon, Cheryl
Administrative Support
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4306 Fax: (902) 368-4383 cedillon@gov.pe.ca
Dockendorff, Gina
Administrative Assistant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
gdockendorff@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, April
Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-620-3132 Fax: 902-368-4383 amdriscoll@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, Cassie
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance

Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-620-3046 cedriscoll@gov.pe.ca
Ellands, Kim A.
Bilingual Administrative Support Worker
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-888-8013 Fax: 902-888-8083 kaellands@gov.pe.ca
Fraser, Kylie
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4629 Fax: 902-368-3959 kfraser@gov.pe.ca
Frost-Wicks, Jessie
Ethics & Integrity Commissioner
Public Service Commission
Ethics and Integrity Commissioner
Tel: 902-368-4207 Fax: 902-368-4383 jmfrostwicks@GOV.PE.CA
Gallant, Jeffrey
Occupational Health & Safety Consultant
Public Service Commission
Tel: 902-894-0370 jefferygallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Tammy
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-432-2763 Fax: 902-438-4031 tamgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Tyler
Corporate HR Planner / Policy Analyst
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
trgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gauthier, Erin
HR Manager
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Tel: 902-368-5204 Fax: 902-368-4034 ehgauthier@gov.pe.ca
Gauthier, Sarah
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-620-3385 sjgauthier@gov.pe.ca
Gauthier, Sheri
Executive Assistant
Public Service Commission
CEO's Office
Tel: 902-368-4207 Fax: 902-368-4383 sherigauthier@GOV.PE.CA
Gillis, Karen
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4778 Fax: 902-368-6244 karenegillis@gov.pe.ca
Green, Maria
Supervisor of Corporate Payroll
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-620-3342 Fax: 902-620-3346 mtgreen@gov.pe.ca
Gyori, Irena
Senior Payroll Administrator
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4825 Fax: 902-894-0368 igyori@gov.pe.ca
Hager, Mercedes
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4031 Fax: 902-368-5830 mehager@gov.pe.ca
Hashem, Denise
Bilingual Admin Support
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
dhashem@gov.pe.ca
Hatton, Jill
EAP Administrative Intake Screener
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-5738 Fax: 902-368-5737 jhatton@gov.pe.ca
Huggan, Heather
HR Assistant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5270 HMHUGGAN@gov.pe.ca
Hutchinson-Maund, Stacey
EAP Counsellor
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-5738 Fax: (902) 368-5737 sdhutchinson-maund@gov.pe.ca
James, Amber
Bilingual Recruitment Coordinator
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-569-7708 amberjames@gov.pe.ca
Kinsman, Erin
Manager, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Public Service Commission
Tel: 902-213-0064 Fax: 902-368-5756 ekinsman@gov.pe.ca
Kramer, Rachel
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance

Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-314-5532 rhkramer@gov.pe.ca
Kremers, Mandy
Labour Relations Consultant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
mkremers@GOV.PE.CA
Larkin, Heather
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 894-2393 Fax: (902) 368-4383 halarkin@ihis.org
LeBlanc, Daniel
HR Officer
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Housing, Land and Communities

Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-368-4305 dleblanc@gov.pe.ca
Lesperance, Heather
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Housing, Land and Communities
Minister's Office

Health and Wellness
Minister's Office
heatherlesperance@gov.pe.ca
Lyttle, Vikki
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Social Development and Seniors

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-569-7571 Fax: 902-569-7622 vlyttle@ihis.org
MacDonald, Sarah
Manager, Employee Wellness & Safety
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-894-0370 Fax: 902-368-6622 sarahmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacKay, Christine
HR Assistant - Finance
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Finance
Tel: 902-368-4030 Fax: 902-368-4034 cmackay@gov.pe.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri
HR Assistant
Social Development and Seniors

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-569-7569 Fax: 902-894-0242 smackenzie@gov.pe.ca
MacKinnon, Lisa
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 438-4535 Fax: (902) 438-4511 lmmackinnon@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Ryan
Peoplesoft Functional Support Specialist
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-620-3556 ramaclean@gov.pe.ca
McCarville, Andrew
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-894-2910 Fax: 902-894-2424 abmccarville@gov.pe.ca
McCloskey, Diane
HR Assistant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Housing, Land and Communities

Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-368-5260 Fax: 902-368-4857 DEMCCLOS@gov.pe.ca
McCourt, Sherry
Director of Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-620-3334 Fax: 902-620-3346 samccourt@gov.pe.ca
McGuirk, Tara
Manger of French Language Services
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-4168 tmcguirk@gov.pe.ca
McLaughlin, Danny
Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-620-3758 Fax: 902-368-6622 djmclaughlin@gov.pe.ca
McQuillan, Alison
Public Service Commission
amcquillan@gov.pe.ca
Meads, Jodi
Human Resource Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-368-5163 jameads@gov.pe.ca
Mooney, Janice
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-314-1049 Fax: 902-894-0368 jmmooney@gov.pe.ca
Moore, Lindsay
Payroll & Benefits
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-620-3356 Fax: 902-569-7622 lindsaymoore@gov.pe.ca
Moriarity, Glenn
Lead Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 620-3759 Fax: (902) 368-4383 gmmoriarity@gov.pe.ca
Morrissey, Sheila M.
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-888-8280 Fax: 902-438-4031 smhodgson@gov.pe.ca