Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 86 of 86 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Murray, Charlotte A
Director of HR & Labour Relations
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4085 Fax: 902-368-4383 camurray@gov.pe.ca
Muthee, Sarah
Diversity and Inclusion Program Officer
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-5003 Fax: 902-368-4383 swmuthee@gov.pe.ca
Newcombe, Pam
HRMS Coordinator
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-620-3336 Fax: 902-620-3346 pmnewcombe@gov.pe.ca
O'Neill, Carolyn
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-5613 Fax: 902-368-4383 coneill@gov.pe.ca
Perry, Tonya
Payroll & Benefits Co-Ordinator
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-652-8997 Fax: 902-652-8978 tonyaperry@gov.pe.ca
Perry-Murphy, Patricia
Payroll Administrator
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-288-1099 Fax: 902-620-3346 pmperry@gov.pe.ca
Pettit, Janice
Staffing/Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-5003 Fax: 902-368-4383 jspettit@gov.pe.ca
Ready, Michael
Human Resources Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Minister's Office

Agriculture
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-569-0549 mcready@gov.pe.ca
Roach O'Keefe, Alaina
Corporate HR Planner
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4186 Fax: (902) 368-4383 alroachokeefe@gov.pe.ca
Rowell, Tanya M
Chief Executive Officer
Public Service Commission
CEO's Office
Tel: 902-368-4207 Fax: 902-368-4383 TMROWELL@gov.pe.ca
Sellick, Rosalyn
Employee Wellness and Safety, Manager
Public Service Commission
Tel: 902-368-4215 rjsellick@gov.pe.ca
Servais, Sarah
PeopleSoft Functional Support Specialist
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-288-1643 Fax: 1-902-620-3346 sservais@gov.pe.ca
Sigsworth, Roxanne
HR Assistant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Environment, Energy and Climate Action

Agriculture
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-4572 rsigsworth@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Janice
EAP Manager
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-5738 Fax: (902) 368-5737 jmsmith@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Jennifer
EAP Counsellor
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-5738 Fax: 902-368-5737 jensmith@gov.pe.ca
Speelman, Rachel S.
Payroll Administrator
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-620-3510 Fax: 902-620-3346 rsspeelman@gov.pe.ca
Stavert, Robert
EAP Counsellor
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-5738 Fax: 902-368-5737 restavert@gov.pe.ca
Steele, Alicia
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-5613 steelealicia@gov.pe.ca
Tacouri, Geetika Mahima
Bilingual Administrative Support Worker
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-4080 gtacouri@GOV.PE.CA
Tennekone, Thilak
Diversity Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4184 Fax: (902) 368-4383 ttennekone@gov.pe.ca
Trainor, Elizabeth
HRMS Assistant
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-620-3338 Fax: 902-620-3346 extrainor@gov.pe.ca
Vos, Maribeth
Director of Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-4204 Fax: 902-368-4383 mmvos@gov.pe.ca
Webster, Pamela
Administrative Support
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: (902) 368-5491 Fax: (902) 368-6622 prwebster@gov.pe.ca
Worth, Cathy P.Eng.
Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Tel: 902-620-3469 Fax: 902-368-5425 ceworth@gov.pe.ca
Zhukalina, Oksana
Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-314-1428 oksanazhukalina@GOV.PE.CA
Zhukalina, Oksana
HR Manager
Social Development and Seniors

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-5529 Fax: 902-894-0242 ovzhukalina@gov.pe.ca
  •