Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 60 of 583 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Barb A
Payroll Clerk
Health PEI
Human Resources
Payroll
Tel: (902) 894-2354 Fax: (902) 894-0259 baacorn@ihis.org
Adams, Rick
Executive Director
Health PEI
Quality and Patient Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5804 Fax: (902) 368-6136 radams@gov.pe.ca
Adegbembo, Dr. Albert O
Senior Dental Consultant
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Public Health, Women's Wellness and Children's Developmental Services
Tel: (902) 368-4915 Fax: (902) 368-4922 Toll-free: (866) 368-5460 aoadegbembo@gov.pe.ca
Anderson, Kathy
Director of Nursing/Manager, Clinical Services
Health PEI
Mental Health and Addictions Services
Tel: (902) 368-5413 Fax: (902) 368-4195 klanderson@gov.pe.ca
Annear, Lynda J
In-Province Claims Clerk
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Comptroller's Office
Tel: (902) 838-0934 Fax: (902) 838-0940 ljannear@ihis.org
Arsenault, Ashley L
Procurement Technician
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Materials Management
Tel: (902) 438-4614 Fax: (902) 438-4271 alarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Christine
Payroll Clerk
Health PEI
Human Resources
Payroll
Tel: (902) 432-2643 Fax: (902) 438-4381 christinearsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Denise
FirstNet Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Health Information and Performance
Tel: (902) 368-4515 Fax: (902) 620-3388 demarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Elise
French Language Services Analyst
Health PEI
Human Resources
Labour Relations
Tel: (902) 854-7441 Fax: (902) 368-4969 elisearsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Frank L
Inventory Technician
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Materials Management
Tel: (902) 894-2052 Fax: (902) 894-2971 flarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Julie A
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Comptroller's Office
Tel: (902) 620-3153 Fax: (902) 620-3162 jaarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Tara J
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Comptroller's Office
Tel: (902) 438-4529 Fax: (902) 438-4381 tjarsenault@ihis.org
Ashley, Ruthie
Administrative Support
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Public Health, Women's Wellness and Children's Developmental Services
Tel: (902) 859-8720 Fax: (902) 859-0399 rbashley@ihis.org
Auld, Betty
Nutrition Services Manager - Beach Grove Home and Prince Edward Home
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Long-Term Care
Tel: (902) 368-4614 Fax: (902) 368-5946 blauld@ihis.org
Bailey, Dodi L
Accounts Payable / Receivable Clerk
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Comptroller's Office
Tel: (902) 687-7150 Fax: (902) 687-7175 dlbailey@ihis.org
Bain, Denise
Office Coordinator
Health PEI
Mental Health and Addictions Services
Tel: (902) 368-6536 Fax: (902) 368-6189 dmbain@ihis.org
Banks, Cheryl
Director of Hospital Services / Provincial Renal Program
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Prince County Hospital, Community Hospitals West and the Provincial Renal Program
Tel: (902) 438-4519 Fax: (902) 438-4381 cabanks@gov.pe.ca
Barbour, Karen R
Buyer West
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Materials Management
Tel: (902) 853-8695 Fax: (902) 853-8694 krbarbour@ihis.org
Barrett, Marilyn A
Director of Primary Care and Chronic Disease
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Primary Care and Chronic Disease
Tel: (902) 569-7640 Fax: (902) 569-0579 mabarrett@gov.pe.ca
Barrett, Mary Lee
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Primary Care and Chronic Disease
Tel: (902) 368-6171 Fax: (902) 368-6936 mlbarrett@gov.pe.ca
Barry, Kevin
Director of Facilities Management
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: (902) 894-2032 Fax: (902) 894-2386 kpbarry@gov.pe.ca
Bartlett, Anne
Clinical Lead/Educator, QEH Ambulatory Care Centre
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: (902) 894-2488 abartlett@ihis.org
Barwise, Gail
Infection Control Officer
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: (902) 894-2110 gjbarwise@ihis.org
Beaton, Candy
Recreation Manager - Wedgewood Manor, Summerset Manor and Stewart Memorial Home
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Long-Term Care
Tel: (902) 888-8327 Fax: (902) 888-8338 clbeaton@ihis.org
Beck, Kim
Clinical Application Specialist
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Health Information and Performance
Tel: (902) 620-3048 Fax: (902) 620-3388 kcmbeck@gov.pe.ca
Bell, Crystal D
Administrative Assistant, Ambulatory Care Services
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: (902) 894-2512 Fax: (902) 620-0498 cdbell@ihis.org
Bellamy, Treena
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Emergency Health and Planning Services
Tel: (902) 368-6705 Fax: (902) 620-3072 tibellamy@ihis.org
Bernard, Jessica A
Pharmacy Technician 2
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Pharmacy Services
Tel: (902) 894-2024 Fax: (902) 894-2911 jabernard@ihis.org
Berrigan, David
Manager of Administration and Finance
Health PEI
Mental Health and Addictions Services
Tel: (902) 368-5405 Fax: (902) 368-5467 daberrigan@ihis.org
Berrigan, Pamela
Nurse Manager, Surgery / Restorative
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Prince County Hospital, Community Hospitals West and the Provincial Renal Program
Tel: (902) 438-4505 Fax: (902) 438-4501 paberrigan@ihis.org
Bevins-Connelly, Donna J
Printing Technician
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Materials Management
Tel: (902) 894-2023 Fax: (902) 894-2373 djbevin@ihis.org
Bird, Andrea
Human Resources Coordinator
Health PEI
Human Resources
Tel: (902) 368-4254 Fax: (902) 368-6764 abird@gov.pe.ca
Biso, Michelle J
Pharmacy Technician 2
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Pharmacy Services
Tel: (902) 438-4298 Fax: (902) 438-4296 jmbiso@ihis.or
Blacquiere, Cathy
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: (902) 894-2411 Fax: (902) 894-2416 cablacquiere@gov.pe.ca
Blacquiere, Jamie A
Inventory Technician
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Materials Management
Tel: (902) 438-4276 Fax: (902) 438-4271 jablacquiere@ihis.org
Blacquiere, Karen
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Mental Health and Addictions Services
Tel: (902) 569-7596 kablacquiere@ihis.org
Blaisdell, Kelly A
Pharmacy Technician 2
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Pharmacy Services
Tel: (902) 894-2024 Fax: (902) 894-2911 kablaisdell@gov.pe.ca
Blanchard, Kelly
Nurse Manager - Margaret Stewart Ellis Home
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Long-Term Care
Tel: (902) 859-8752 Fax: (902) 859-8756 klblanchard@gov.pe.ca
Boswall, Diane H
Maternal Child Clinical Specialist
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Public Health, Women's Wellness and Children's Developmental Services
Tel: (902) 620-3948 Fax: (902) 620-3917 hdboswall@ihis.org
Boswall, Jennifer L
Antimicrobial Pharmacist
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Pharmacy Services
Tel: (902) 894-2587 Fax: (902) 894-2911 jlboswall@ihis.org
Boulter, Jane
Administrative Assistant, Primary Care/Chronic Disease, Public Health Programs
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Primary Care and Chronic Disease
Tel: (902) 569-7641 Fax: (902) 569-0579 jmboulter@gov.pe.ca
Bourque, Daniel
RIS/PACS System Administrator
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Diagnostic Imaging
Tel: (902) 894-2996 dpbourque@gov.pe.ca
Boutilier, Joanne M
Pharmacy Technician 2
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Pharmacy Services
Tel: (902) 894-2025 Fax: (902) 894-2911 jmboutilier@ihis.org
Bowness, Laura L
Pharmacist
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Pharmacy Services
Tel: (902) 438-4295 Fax: (902) 438-4296 llbowness@ihis.org
Bradley, Beth E
Pharmacist Clinical Coord
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Pharmacy Services
Tel: (902) 894-0212 Fax: (902) 894-2911 beebradley@ihis.org
Bradley, Jennifer
Research Ethics Coordinator
Health PEI
Quality and Patient Safety
Tel: (902) 569-0576 Fax: (902) 368-6136 reb@ihis.org
Bradley Frid, Lana
Health Information Specialist
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Health Information and Performance
Tel: (902) 368-4950 Fax: (902) 368-6136 lmbradley@ihis.org
Bronaugh, Dr. Tom
Medical Consultant / Medical Director
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Network Medical Directors
tbbronaugh@ihis.org
Bryanton, Cynthia
Director of Nursing (Beach Grove Home, Prince Edward Home, Sherwood Home)
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Long-Term Care
Tel: (902) 368-6191 Fax: (902) 368-5946 clbryanton@gov.pe.ca
Buchanan, Shane
Manager
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Laboratory Services
Tel: (902) 894-2064 scbuchanan@ihis.org
Burke, Amanda D
DI/DUE Pharmacist
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Pharmacy Services
Tel: (902) 894-0211 Fax: (902) 894-2911 adburke@ihis.org
Burke, Brian
Manager of Laundry Services
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: (902) 894-2163 Fax: (902) 894-2599 bjburke@ihis.org
Burke, Marie L
Receptionist
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Comptroller's Office
Tel: (902) 368-6130 Fax: (902) 368-6136 mlburke@ihis.org
Burnley, Tim
Health Information Specialist
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Health Information and Performance
Tel: (902) 368-4928 Fax: (902) 368-6136 taburnley@gov.pe.ca
Burns, Eugene
Nurse Manager, Unit #3
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: (902) 894-2185 Fax: (902) 894-0127 eburns@ihis.org
Burt, Carrie A
Pharmacy Technician 2
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Pharmacy Services
Tel: (902) 894-2024 Fax: (902) 894-2911 caburt@ihis.org
Bustard, Kim
Manager, Spiritual Care
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: (902) 894-2094 Fax: (902) 894-2146 kamccarville@gov.pe.ca
Butler, Donna D
Strategic Sourcing Officer
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Materials Management
Tel: (902) 894-0107 Fax: (902) 894-2384 ddbutler@ihis.org
Butler, Erin
Administrative Assistant to the QEH Director of Hospital Services
Health PEI
Emergency Health Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: (902) 894-0216 Fax: (902) 894-2416 ekbutler@gov.pe.ca
Byrne, Robert K
Out-of-Province Claims Clerk
Health PEI
Corporate Services and Pharmacare
Comptroller's Office
Tel: (902) 838-0915 Fax: (902) 838-0940 rkbyrne@ihis.org