Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 24 of 24 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Aiken, Jamie
Executive Director
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: (902) 620-3628 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jaaiken@gov.pe.ca
Allen, Troy
Landing Support Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: 902-620-3657 Fax: 902-368-5886 taallen@gov.pe.ca
Cole-Gallant, Martina
Receptionist
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-620-3628 Fax: 902-368-5886 mscolegallant@gov.pe.ca
Dunn, Brian
Policy, Planning & Evaluation Manager
Office of Immigration
Tel: (902) 620-3787 Fax: (902) 368-5886 bjdunn@gov.pe.ca
Eagle, Brandon
Business Settlement Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-5943 Fax: (902) 368-5886 bpeagle@gov.pe.ca
Emami, Helena
Business Landing Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 894-0335 Fax: (902) 368-5886 hemami@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Joseph
Research Assistant
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: (902) 368-5789 jjwgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Lauren
Senior Program Integrity Officer
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-432-2869 lkgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Calleen
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 368-6303 Fax: (902) 368-5886 crgillis@gov.pe.ca
Hunter, Mary
Director
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: (902) 894-0351 mehunter@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Leah
Database and Statistical Analysis Officer
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: (902) 620-3595 Fax: (902) 368-5886 ljohnston@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Carina
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-4268 Fax: (902) 368-5886 carinamacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacIsaac, Donna
Administrative Assistant
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-620-3658 Fax: 902-368-5886 dlmacisaac@gov.pe.ca
MacKenzie, Alexandra J.
Employer Outreach & Marketing Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3659 Fax: (902) 368-5886 ajmackenzie@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Zeljka
Business Landing Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-6800 Fax: (902) 368-5886 zmaclean@gov.pe.ca
Matheson, Jeff
Newcomer Entrepreneur Support Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3440 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jlmatheson@gov.pe.ca
Munro, Kim MBA
Expression of Interest Coordinator
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-368-4670 Fax: 902-368-4480 kamunro@gov.pe.ca
Rezaei, Farahnaz
Business Settlement Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3054 Fax: (902) 368-5886 frezaei@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Renatee
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3439 Fax: (902) 368-5886 rsmith@gov.pe.ca
Tu, Teresa
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3438 Fax: (902) 368-5886 teresatu@gov.pe.ca
Wang, Michael
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-4256 Fax: (902) 368-5886 mwang@gov.pe.ca
West, Janet
Business Landing Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-6565 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jswest@gov.pe.ca
Whelan, Heather
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: 902-432-2893 hfwhelan@gov.pe.ca
Young, Jeff
Business Integration Manager
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-6306 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jyoung@gov.pe.ca