Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 19 of 19 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Carl J.
Chief Financial Officer
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5718 Fax: (902) 368-5735 cjadams@liquorpei.com
Alexander, Shawn
Human resources Manager
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 569-7589 Fax: (902) 368-5735 rsalexander@gov.pe.ca
Andrews, Erin
Admininstrative Assistant
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5710 Fax: (902) 368-5735 eeandrews@liquorpei.com
Bolger, Pamela
Accounts Payable
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5711 Fax: (902) 368-5735 plbolger@liquorpei.com
Brazil, Rick
Liquor Inspector
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 314-4276 Fax: (902) 368-5735 rgbrazel@liquorpei.com
Currie, Zach
Director of Emerging Markets
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5727 Fax: (902) 368-5735 zrcurrie@liquorpei.com
Dunphy, Tammy
Purchasing Clerk
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5719 Fax: (902) 368-5735 tmdunphy@liquorpei.com
Feehan, Heather
Banking & Point of Sale Officer
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5704 Fax: (902) 368-5735 hgfeehan@liquorpei.com
Lee, James
Customs & Excise Clerk
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5554 Fax: (902) 368-5735 jfmlee@liquorpei.com
MacCallum, Bill
General Office
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-6272 Fax: (902) 368-5735 bwmaccallum@liquorpei.com
MacDonald, Danny
Marketing Co-ordinator
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-6277 Fax: (902) 368-5735 ddmacdonald@liquorpei.com
MacInnis, Shannon
Category Analyst
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: 902-368-5823 Fax: 902-368-5735 semacinnis@liquorpei.com
MacKinnon, Lisa M
Administrative Assistant to CEO
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5720 Fax: (902) 368-5735 lmackinnon@liquorpei.com
MacLennan, Anne
Adminstrative Support
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 569-7705 Fax: (902) 368-5735 ammaclennan@liquorpei.com
MacLeod, James C.
Acting CEO
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: 902-368-5855 Fax: 902-368-5735 jcmacleod@liquorpei.com
Moerike, Mary Ellen E
Corporate Planner
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-6670 Fax: (902) 368-5735 memoerike@liquorpei.com
O'Connor, Anita
BIL District Manager
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 314-0431 Fax: (902) 368-5735 acoconnor@liquorpei.com
Stewart, David L.
Director of Purchasing & Distribution
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5721 Fax: (902) 368-5735 dlstewart@liquorpei.com
Toombs, Lauran
Graphic Design & Web Specialist
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-6673 Fax: (902) 368-5735 lctoombs@liquorpei.com

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback