Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 11 of 11 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Doyle, Jason CPA, CA
Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: (902) 569-7550 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Dumont, Rick
Senior Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: 902-368-4963 Fax: 902-368-6255 rcdumont@gov.pe.ca
Gardiner, Shanahan
Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: 902-569-0569 Fax: 902-368-6255 smgardiner@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Bruce
Senior Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: (902) 894-0379 Fax: (902) 368-6255 bjohnston@gov.pe.ca
Lawlor, Craig
Junior Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: 902-368-5368 Fax: 902-368-6255 celawlor@gov.pe.ca
MacMillan, Cole
Junior Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: 902-368-6303 Fax: 902-368-6255 cjmacmillan@gov.pe.ca
McMillan, Matthew CPA, CA
Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: (902) 368-5881 Fax: (902) 368-6255 mbmcmillan@gov.pe.ca
Ready, Jeff
Senior Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6435 Fax: (902) 368-6255 jcready@gov.pe.ca
Ryan, Mitchell
Junior Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: 902-620-3327 Fax: 902-368-6255 mkryan@gov.pe.ca
Shields, Krista
Administrative Assistant
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: 902-620-3787 Fax: 902-368-6255 kdshields@gov.pe.ca
Williams, Ryan
Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: 902-368-4222 Fax: 902-368-6255 rkwilliams@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback