Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 26 of 26 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Alisic, Elvis CPA, CA
Assistant Auditor General
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4524 Fax: 902-368-4598 ealisic@assembly.pe.ca
Bowness, Jennifer CPA, CA
Assistant Auditor General
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4518 Fax: 902-368-4598 jjbowness@assembly.pe.ca
Carr, Ryan CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-5516 Fax: 902-368-4598 rrcarr@assembly.pe.ca
Chen, Ling CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-367-7344 Fax: 902-368-4598 lchen@assembly.pe.ca
Chen, Lu
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4519 Fax: 902-368-4598 luchen@assembly.pe.ca
Cheverie, Ashley
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4523 Fax: 902-368-4598 ancheverie@assembly.pe.ca
Chiu, Julianna CPA, CA
Senior Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-367-7347 Fax: 902-368-4598 jchiu@assembly.pe.ca
Cook, Tim CPA
Performance Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-6231 Fax: 902-368-4598 tcook@assembly.pe.ca
Darrach, Mark CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4529 Fax: 902-368-4598 mdarrach@assembly.pe.ca
Dominey, Jenna CPA
Performance Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-6230 Fax: 902-368-4598 jdominey@assembly.pe.ca
Downey, Matthew CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-367-7342 Fax: 902-368-4598 mdowney@assembly.pe.ca
Ellis, Justin CPA, CA
Audit Principal
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4522 Fax: 902-368-4598 jsellis@assembly.pe.ca
Griffin, Sheri CPA, CA
Assistant Auditor General
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4526 Fax: 902-368-4598 slgriffin@assembly.pe.ca
Huang, Snow
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-370-8921 Fax: 902-368-4598 shuang@assembly.pe.ca
Lord, Kaitlyn CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-367-7343 Fax: 902-368-4598 klord@assembly.pe.ca
Ma, Kuan
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-569-7776 Fax: 902-368-4598 kma@assembly.pe.ca
Mooney, William (Bill) CPA, CA
Financial Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-620-3652 Fax: 902-368-4598 wjmooney@assembly.pe.ca
Noonan, Darren CPA, CA
Auditor General
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Auditor General

Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-5281 Fax: 902-368-4598 dwnoonan@assembly.pe.ca
Parkman, Kyle CPA, CA
Financial Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-6216 Fax: 902-368-4598 kparkman@assembly.pe.ca
Reid, Tracy
Executive Admin. Assistant
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-5281 Fax: 902-368-4598 treid@assembly.pe.ca
Rowledge, Jordan CPA, CA
Financial Audit Director
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4527 Fax: 902-368-4598 jrowledge@assembly.pe.ca
Rowledge, Luke CPA, CA
Financial Audit Director
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-6968 Fax: 902-368-4598 lrowledge@assembly.pe.ca
Taylor, Sarah CPA, CA
Performance Audit Director
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-6204 Fax: 902-368-4598 staylor@assembly.pe.ca
Townshend, Isaac CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4528 Fax: 902-368-4598 itownshend@assembly.pe.ca
Widdifield, Katie CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-620-3983 Fax: 902-368-4598 kwiddifield@assembly.pe.ca
Yan, Li CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-370-8920 Fax: 902-368-4598 lyan@assembly.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback