Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 28 of 28 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Cassie
Lab Technologist
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 canderson@gov.pe.ca
Archer, Janelle
Administrative Support
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7788 jparcher@gov.pe.ca
Clark, Marleen
Plant Disease Diagnostician
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Plant Health Diagnostic Laboratory
Tel: 902-368-5261 Fax: 902-368-6299 mmclark@gov.pe.ca
Clarke, Kelsey
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Cell: 902-213-5785 Fax: 902-368-4857 kaclarke@gov.pe.ca
Connolly-Brine, Lori C.
Manager, PEI Analytical Lab
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5671 Fax: 902-368-6299 lcconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, James
Regulatory Programs Inspector
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-368-4880 Fax: 902-368-4857 jddoyle@gov.pe.ca
Dulal, Ketan
Regulatory Inspector
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Fax: 902-368-4857 kdulal@gov.pe.ca
Garcia, Dr. Yosdany
Veterinary Epidemiologist
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Animal Health and Research
Tel: 902-316-1095 Fax: 902-368-4857 ycgarcia@gov.pe.ca
Garnhum, Jacquelyn
Chemistry Lab Supervisor
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-4190 Fax: 902-368-6299 jmgarnhum@gov.pe.ca
Holroyd, Scott
Plant Health Inspector
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-368-4880 Fax: 902-368-4857 SEHOLROYD@gov.pe.ca
Hughes, Kelly
Senior Policy Advisor and Emergency Response Coordinator
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Animal Health and Research
Tel: 902-368-5654 Cell: 902-314-0814 Fax: 902-368-4857 kellyhughes@gov.pe.ca
Jahanmiri, Zahra
Laboratory Techician
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7778 zjahanmiri@gov.pe.ca
Lawless, Justin
Regulatory Inspector
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-368-4880 Fax: 902-368-4857 jflawless@gov.pe.ca
LeClair, Andrew
Laboratory Techician
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7778 atleclair@gov.pe.ca
Liu, Dr. Suqi
Research Scientist
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Animal Health and Research
Tel: 902-218-2653 sxliu@gov.pe.ca
Lynch, Tim
New Initiatives Officer
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 620-3300 txlynch@gov.pe.ca
MacKinnon, Trevor
Senior Regulatory Officer
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-368-4880 Cell: 902-218-1607 trevormackinnon@gov.pe.ca
MacLeod, Angela
Microbiology, Dairy and Plant Diagnostic Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5701 Fax: 902-569-7778 admacleod@gov.pe.ca
MacNeill, Marlene
Quality Assurance Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5622 Fax: 902-569-7778 mcmacneill@gov.pe.ca
Mercer, Stephanie
Laboratory Technologist
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7778 smercer@gov.pe.ca
Poirier, Jill
Laboratory Techician
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7778 jspoirier@gov.pe.ca
Reeves, Darren
Lab Technologist
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-368-4482 Fax: 902-368-6299 ddreeves@gov.pe.ca
Richard, Angela
Laboratory Technician Float
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 admrichard@gov.pe.ca
Sanford, Dr. Carolyn J
Assistant Deputy Minister and Director of Animal Health , Regulatory, and Analytical Labs
Minister's Office
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5660 Fax: 902-368-4857 cjsanford@gov.pe.ca
Shea, Patti
Agricultural Lab Technologist
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 pmshea@gov.pe.ca
Thompson, Dwight
Manager, Regulatory Services and Product Development
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-620-3119 Fax: 902-368-4857 dkthompson@gov.pe.ca
Wood, Dr. Jill
Chief Veterinary Officer
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Animal Health and Research
Cell: 902-218-2665 Fax: 902-368-4857 jswood@gov.pe.ca
Wright, Jennifer
Lab Technician
Agriculture
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7778 jswright@gov.pe.ca