Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 70 of 70 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Courtney
HR Assistant
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5518 Fax: 902-894-0342 chanderson@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Janelle
Policy Coordinator
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Aquaculture
Tel: 902-368-4149 Cell: 902-626-9226 janellearsenault@gov.pe.ca
Barriault, Angèle Marie
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 432-2880 Fax: (902) 432-2884 ambarriault@gov.pe.ca
Berko, Linda
Curator of Collections and Conservator
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6616 Fax: (902) 368-6608 ljberko@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Giselle
BIL Community Development Officer
Je parle français
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-854-3680 Cell: 902-888-7793 Fax: 902-854-3099 gbbernard@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Lisa K
Manager, Financial Services
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5932 lkbernard@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Terry
Special Project Officer
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: (902) 368-4549 Fax: (902) 368-4548 thbernard@gov.pe.ca
Blaisdell, Chris
Community Development Officer
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Rural Economic Development
Cell: 902-208-0032 Fax: 902-687-7091 cwblaisdell@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Shannon CPA, CA, MBA
Director, Corporate and Financial Services
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Agriculture
Finance
Tel: 902-368-5741 slburke@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Cheryl
Program Statistics Officer
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Marine Fisheries and Seafood Services
Seafood Services
Tel: 902-838-0826 Cell: 902-213-9872 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 cherylcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Caron, Francois R
Central Region Coordinator
Je parle français
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: (902) 432-2706 Fax: (902) 888-8023 frcaron@gov.pe.ca
Caseley, Lesley
Collections Registrar
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6295 Fax: (902) 368-6608 lacaseley@gov.pe.ca
Chiasson, Aline R
Bilingual Admin Support / Receptionist
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Tel: 902-368-5540 Fax: 902-894-0342 archiasson@gov.pe.ca
Curran, Colin
Ministerial Assistant
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-213-5885 colincurran@GOV.PE.CA
Deagle, Hon. Cory
Minister of Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-4801 MinisterFTSC@gov.pe.ca
DeCoursey, Jennifer CPA, CA
Director of Finance
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-4084 Fax: 902-894-0342 jbdecoursey@gov.pe.ca
DeRoo, Kyla
Rural Policy Specialist
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-838-0670 kderoo@gov.pe.ca
DeWolfe, Janice
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable Clerk
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-4895 jadewolfe@gov.pe.ca
Dixon, Sonia
Community Development Officer
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-838-0618 Cell: 902-313-0060 Fax: 902-838-0975 sddixon@gov.pe.ca
Dunn, Mona
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Minister and Deputy Minister
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-5956 madunn@gov.pe.ca
Fay, Norma
Administrative Assistant
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Tel: 902-838-0690 Cell: 902-213-4977 Fax: 902-838-0975 normajfay@GOV.PE.CA
Gallant, April
Senior Communications Officer
Housing, Land and Communities
Minister's Office

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-314-2753 aldgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Nikkie
Site Manager
Je parle français
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 888-8373 Fax: (902) 888-8375 ngallant@gov.pe.ca
Gavin, Floyd
Processing Technician
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Marine Fisheries and Seafood Services
Tel: 902-838-0684 Cell: 902-314-0807 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 fjgavin@gov.pe.ca
Gill, Kim
Manager of Aquaculture
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Aquaculture
Tel: (902) 838-0938 Cell: (902) 314-1437 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 klgill@gov.pe.ca
Henderson, Mary
Administrative Assistant
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-838-0939 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 mbhenderson@gov.pe.ca
Hewitt, Michelle
Climate Action Policy Coordinator
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Marine Fisheries and Seafood Services
Marine Fisheries and Regulatory Services
Tel: 902-838-0819 mahewitt@gov.pe.ca
Howatt, Danielle
Finance
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Aquaculture
Tel: 902-370-8413 Fax: 902-368-4857 dmhowatt@gov.pe.ca
Kerr, Jesse
Aquaculture Biologist
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Aquaculture
Tel: 902-368-5268 Cell: 902-314-1457 jskerr@gov.pe.ca
King, Aaron
Revenue and Receivables Accounting Technician
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5877 aaronking@gov.pe.ca
Koughan, Michele CPA, CMA, MBA
Deputy Minister
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-5956 Fax: 902-368-5277 mikoughan@GOV.PE.CA
Longaphy, Nicholas
Site Manager
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: 902-368-6603 Fax: 902-368-6608 nslongaphy@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Elizabeth
Site Manager
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 357-7233 Fax: (902) 357-7232 eamacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Kaley E
Seafood Marketing Officer
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Marine Fisheries and Seafood Services
Tel: 902-838-0627 Cell: 902-394-7036 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 kemacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Kent
CEO, Tourism PEI
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Tel: 902-368-5874 Fax: 902-894-0342 kentmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Reagan
Fisheries Biologist/Program Officer
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Marine Fisheries and Seafood Services
Tel: 902-838-0980 Cell: 902-218-4926 reagmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacEwen, David
Director, Marine Fisheries
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Marine Fisheries and Seafood Services
Tel: 902-838-0635 Cell: 902-314-0808 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 dgmacewen@gov.pe.ca
MacEwen, Jeff
Warehouse Worker
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Aquaculture
Tel: 902-368-5268 Cell: 902-314-0812 none@local.com
MacFadyen, Danielle
Administrative & Curatorial Assistant
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 888-8373 Fax: (902) 888-8375 dgmacfadyen@gov.pe.ca
MacIntyre, Sandra
Administrative / Financial Officer
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-838-0963 semacintyre@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Jeff
Golf Accountant
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5523 Fax: 902-894-0342 jlmaclean@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Kevin
Site Manager
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: 902-651-8515 kevindmaclean@GOV.PE.CA
MacLeod, Mark
Shellfish Technician
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Aquaculture
Tel: (902) 368-5268 mtmacleod@gov.pe.ca
MacMillan, Robert
Lobster Biologist
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Marine Fisheries and Seafood Services
Tel: 902-838-0699 Cell: 902-314-0809 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 rjmacmillan@gov.pe.ca
MacNair, Neil
Director
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Aquaculture
Tel: 902-838-0685 Cell: 902-314-0803 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 ngmacnair@gov.pe.ca
MacNeil, Jason
Education and Programing Officer
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: 902-651-8513 Fax: 902-651-8523 rjmacneil@gov.pe.ca
May-Mullally, Amy
Manager of Finance & Corporate Services
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Agriculture
Finance
Tel: 902-368-4837 ammullally@gov.pe.ca
McIntosh, John
Eastern Region Coordinator
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: 902-218-9936 jkmcintosh@gov.pe.ca
McKillop, Carolyn
Chair
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6600 Fax: (902) 368-6608 noemail@noemail.com
McRae, Matthew
Executive Director
Je parle français
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: 902-368-6601 mjmcrae@gov.pe.ca
Misener, Margie
Administrative Assistant
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: (902) 368-4789 Fax: (902) 368-4224 mrmisener@gov.pe.ca
Morrison, John
Director
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: (902) 894-0283 Fax: (902) 368-4224 jwmorris@gov.pe.ca
Mulligan, Kellie
Community Development Officer
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-887-3975 Cell: 902-315-0004 Fax: 902-887-2400 kamulligan@gov.pe.ca
Nguyen, Camellia
Communication and Fundraising Coordinator
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: 902-368-5537 cxnguyen@GOV.PE.CA
Nickerson, Kimberley
HR Manager
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5876 Cell: 902-314-6032 kenickerson@gov.pe.ca
Paquet, Mary
Business Administrator
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6602 Fax: (902) 368-6608 mmpaquet@gov.pe.ca
Paxson, Caitlyn
Site Manager
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: 902-831-7947 Fax: 902-831-7944 cpaxson@gov.pe.ca
Pollon, Chelsey
Museum Programming Assistant
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: 902-888-8373 Fax: 902-888-8375 cpollon@GOV.PE.CA
Ramsay, Aaron
Shellfish Biologist
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Aquaculture
Cell: (902) 314-0811 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 apramsay@gov.pe.ca
Rennie, Ellen
Community Development Officer
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-853-0104 Cell: 902-206-1955 Fax: 902-853-3839 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 emrennie@gov.pe.ca
Richard, Noella
Site Director
Je parle français
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: 902-432-2881 Fax: 902-432-2884 noellarichard@gov.pe.ca
Robertson-Nowlan, Wendy
Elmira Site Manager
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: 902-957-7234 Fax: 902-357-3077 wrnowlan@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Gary
Shellfish Technician
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Aquaculture
Tel: 902-368-5268 Cell: 902-314-0813 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 gbsmith@gov.pe.ca
Stewart, Charlotte
Heritage Officer
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Culture and Heritage
Tel: 902-368-5940 Fax: 902-894-0342 clstewart@gov.pe.ca
Swallow MacDonald, Amie
Director
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-838-0662 Cell: 902-628-5468 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 aswallowmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Thistle, Margo
Human Resource Officer
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5913 Fax: 902-368-7087 mmthistle@gov.pe.ca
Thériault, Christian
Provincial Archaeologist
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Culture and Heritage
Cell: 782-772-2796 ctheriault@gov.pe.ca
Wallace, Joanne P
Western Region Coordinator
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: (902) 859-8861 Fax: (902) 859-8709 jpwallace@gov.pe.ca
Watts, Alan
Maintenance Manager
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6600 Fax: (902) 368-6608 ahwatts@gov.pe.ca
Young, Jane
Admin Assistant/Records
Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Rural Economic Development
Tel: (902) 838-0812 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 jeyoung@gov.pe.ca