Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 25 of 25 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Birch, Darcee
Program Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 894-0340 dlbirch@gov.pe.ca
Bos, Melanie
Agri-Environmental Advisor
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 314-0790 Fax: (902) 368-4857 mbos@gov.pe.ca
Clarke, Kelsey
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Animal Health and Research
Tel: 902-368-5670 Fax: 902-368-4857 kaclarke@gov.pe.ca
Halliday, Dr. Les
Beef Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: (902) 314-0827 Fax: (902) 368-4857 ljhalliday@gov.pe.ca
Hamill, Steven
Cereals and Oilseed Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: (902) 314-0233 slhamill@gov.pe.ca
Ibarra, Sebastian
Agri-Environmental Specialist
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-0388 sibarra@gov.pe.ca
Ling, Dian
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Tel: (902) 368-4875 dsling@gov.pe.ca
MacKendrick, Bill
Agriculture Information Technician
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 859-8844 Cell: (902) 206-0776 Fax: (902) 859-8709 bimackendrick@gov.pe.ca
MacKinnon, Lorraine
Potato Industry Coordinator
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: (902) 314-1607 Fax: (902) 368-4857 lormackinnon@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Adam
Organic & Perennial Crop Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-314-0825 Fax: 902-368-4857 adammaclean@gov.pe.ca
MacNeill, Suzanne
Agriculture Information Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-859-0004 Cell: 902-394-0882 slmacneil@gov.pe.ca
Menzies, Cameron
Berry Crop Development Officer / Provincial Apiarist
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: (902) 314-0816 Fax: (902) 368-4857 crmenzies@gov.pe.ca
Millar, Carla
Manager
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-368-6366 Fax: 902-368-4857 clmillar@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Tara
Agricultulture Program Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: (902) 569-7611 Fax: (902) 368-4857 tmurphy@gov.pe.ca
Power, Muriel
Agricultural Technician
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: (902) 368-4154 Cell: (902) 316-1095 Fax: (902) 368-4857 mmpower@gov.pe.ca
Proctor, Will
Agriculture Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-6563 Fax: (902) 368-4857 waproctor@gov.pe.ca
Ramsay, Lynda
Manager
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-368-4815 Cell: 902-314-0828 Fax: 902-368-4857 lemacswain@gov.pe.ca
Ramsay, Will
Agri-Environmental Systems Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-0786 Fax: (902) 368-4857 wcramsay@gov.pe.ca
Rooney, Bradford
Soil Health Development Coordinator
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0791 Fax: 902-368-4857 brooney@gov.pe.ca
Stetson, Tobin
Soil and Water Conservation Engineer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0783 Fax: 902-368-4857 trstetson@gov.pe.ca
Stiles, Kyra
Agri-Environmental Development Coordinator
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 316-1600 Fax: (902) 368-4857 kstiles@gov.pe.ca
Vanderkloet, Fred
Dairy Specialist
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: (902) 314-0824 Fax: (902) 368-4857 fsvanderkloet@gov.pe.ca
Walker, Danny
Agriculture Resource Technician
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-0780 DMWALKER@gov.pe.ca
Wood, Carolyn
Agriculture Information Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-368-4145 Fax: 902-368-4857 cjwood@gov.pe.ca
Wright, Tyler
Soil & Water Engineer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-0789 Fax: (902) 368-4857 tmwright@gov.pe.ca