Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 12 of 12 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Campbell, Jeffery
Dairy/Livestock Development Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-218-3568 Fax: 902-368-4857 jeffbcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Connolly, Karen
Lab Technician (Part Time)
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 KCMCONNOLLY@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Danny
Agriculture Development Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: 902-940-0871 Fax: 902-368-4857 dldoyle@gov.pe.ca
Halliday, Dr. Les
Beef Development Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: (902) 314-0827 Fax: (902) 368-4857 ljhalliday@gov.pe.ca
MacNeill, Suzanne
Agriculture Information Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-859-0004 Cell: 902-394-0882 slmacneil@gov.pe.ca
McCarron, Julie
Program Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: 902-218-9437 Fax: 902-368-4857 jhmccarron@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Tara
Agricultulture Program Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: (902) 569-7611 Fax: (902) 368-4857 tmurphy@gov.pe.ca
Proctor, Will
Agriculture Development Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: 902-314-6563 Fax: 902-368-4857 waproctor@gov.pe.ca
Sampaio dos Santos, Rodrigo
Potato Industry Coordinator
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: 902-314-1607 rsdsantos@gov.pe.ca
Spek, Teresa
Program Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-213-0775 tlspek@gov.pe.ca
Vanderkloet, Fred
Manager
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-368-5087 Cell: 902-314-0824 Fax: 902-368-4857 fsvanderkloet@gov.pe.ca
Wood, Carolyn
Agriculture Information Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-368-4145 Fax: 902-368-4857 cjwood@gov.pe.ca