Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 12 of 12 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Blaquiere, Shelley
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: 902-620-3519 Fax: 902-368-4382 smblaquiere@gov.pe.ca
Curley, Sean
Worker Advisor
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: 902-368-5587 Fax: 902-368-5476 spcurley@gov.pe.ca
Hancock, Sue G.
Admin Support/Research Assistant
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: (902) 368-6460 Fax: (902) 368-5476 sghancock@gov.pe.ca
Ling, Michele L
WCAT Coordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: (902) 894-0278 Fax: (902) 620-3477 mlling@ihis.org
McPhail, Patricia H
Director
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: (902) 569-0545 phmcphail@gov.pe.ca
Moore, Erinn
Employer Advisor
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: 902-368-6132 Fax: 902-368-4382 egmoore@gov.pe.ca
Peters, Maureen A
Worker Advisor
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Office of the Worker Advisor
Tel: 902-368-5587 Fax: 902-368-5476 mapeters@gov.pe.ca
Shaw, Jana
Intake Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Office of the Worker Advisor
Tel: 902-368-6460 Fax: 902-368-5478 Toll-free: 1-800-646-1806 jrshaw@gov.pe.ca
Shaw, Jana
Intake Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Office of the Worker Advisor
Tel: 902-368-6460 Fax: 902-368-5478 Toll-free: 1-800-646-1806 jrshaw@gov.pe.ca
Shea, Shawn M
Chief Executive Officer - Labour Relations Board
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: (902) 368-5565 Fax: (902) 368-5476 Toll-free: (800) 333-4362 smshea@gov.pe.ca
Walsh, Hazel A
Office Coordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: (902) 368-5550 Fax: (902) 368-5476 Toll-free: (800) 333-4362 hawalsh@gov.pe.ca
Yeo, Robert G S
Chief Employment Standards Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: (902) 368-5552 Fax: (902) 368-5476 Toll-free: (800) 333-4362 rgyeo@gov.pe.ca