Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 16 of 16 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Beck, Nathan
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Summerside Location
Tel: 902-888-8213 Fax: 902-888-8224 natbeck@gov.pe.ca
Brasseur, Samson
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-5495 sbrasseur@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Emily
Deputy Director & Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-288-1107 Fax: 902-368-5812 ecampbell@gov.pe.ca
Diamond, John R K.C.
Director of Prosecution
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-4595 Fax: 902-368-5812 jrdiamond@gov.pe.ca
Goulden, Lisa L
Q.C & Senior Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-4595 Fax: 902-368-5812 llgoulden@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Jeff S.
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-4595 Fax: 902-368-5812 jsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacKinnon, Lisa
Administrative Assistant
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-4595 Fax: 902-368-5812 lisamackinnon@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Rebecca L
Administrative Assistant
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Summerside Location
Tel: 902-888-8213 Fax: 902-888-8224 rlmaclean@gov.pe.ca
McQuaid, Chad
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-888-8213 Fax: 902-368-5812 chmcquaid@gov.pe.ca
Montgomery, Michele J
Administrative Assistant
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Summerside Location
Tel: (902) 888-8213 Fax: (902) 888-8224 mjmontgomery@gov.pe.ca
Morriscey, Bridget
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-4595 Fax: 902-368-5812 bmorriscey@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Molly
Crown Attorney’
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-4595 Fax: 902-368-5812 mollymurphy@gov.pe.ca
Ng, Chee
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-4595 Fax: 902-368-5812 cheeng@gov.pe.ca
Shanahan, Sherri
Administrative Assistant
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-4655 Fax: 902-368-5812 sshanahan@gov.pe.ca
Stevenson, Katie-Rose
Officer Manager & Transfer Coordinator
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-4597 Fax: 902-368-5812 krstevenson@gov.pe.ca
White, Christopher
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-4595 Fax: 902-368-5812 cmwhite@gov.pe.ca