Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 106 of 106 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Sandra
Administrative Assistant to Minister
Health and Wellness
Minister's Office
Tel: (902) 368-5250 Fax: (902) 368-4121 slacorn@gov.pe.ca
Adams, Meghan
Health Promoter
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Health Promotion
Tel: (902) 368-4955 Fax: (902) 620-3354 meadams@ihis.org
Arsenault , Nathalie
PCW
Health and Wellness
Senior's Health
natrarsenault@ihis.org
Aylward, Hon. James
Minister of Health and Wellness
Health and Wellness
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-5250 Fax: 902-368-4121 jsjaylwardMinister@gov.pe.ca
Baidoobonso, Dr. Shamara
Provincial Epidemiologist
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Population Health Assessment and Surveillance
Tel: 902-368-4964 Fax: 902-620-3354 sbaidoobonso@ihis.org
Bakker, Jiselle
Project Manager
Je parle français
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Tel: (902) 368-5101 Fax: (902) 620-3354 jabakker@ihis.org
Barnes, Kari
Health Human Resources Advisor
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Recruitment and Retention
Tel: 902-894-0350 Fax: 902-620-3875 kbarnes@ihis.org
Barnes, Kevin
Director, Finance & Corporate Mgmt.
Health Policy and Programs
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-4865 Fax: (902) 368-4224 kcbarnes@gov.pe.ca
Beazley, Brandy
Administrative Assistant
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services
Tel: 902-894-0399 Fax: 902-368-4224 bmbeazley@gov.pe.ca
Bell, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-368-3138 pabell@gov.pe.ca
Bentley, Erin
Senior Public Health Policy & Planning Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Communicable Disease Program
Tel: (902) 368-6190 Fax: (902) 620-3354 ebentley@ihis.org
Bernard, Terry
Special Project Officer
Health and Wellness
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: (902) 368-4549 Fax: (902) 368-4548 thbernard@gov.pe.ca
Bertelsen, Brian
Policy Analyst
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: (902) 368-6593 Fax: (902) 368-4224 bdbertelsen@gov.pe.ca
Blacquiere, Eva
Telecommunications Technician
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-894-2111 edblacquiere@ihis.org
Blue, Emily
Ministerial Assistant
Health and Wellness
eblue@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Deborah
Assistant Deputy Minister
Health and Wellness
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-4079 Fax: 902-368-4121 mdbradley@gov.pe.ca
Burns, Stacey L
Coordinator, Communicable Diseases
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Communicable Disease Program
Tel: (902) 368-4934 Fax: (902) 620-3354 slburns@ihis.org
Bursey, Howard
Biomed Tech
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-438-4262 hnbursey@ihis.org
Butler, Erin
Executive Administrative Assistant
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-368-4783 Fax: 902-368-4121 ekbutler@gov.pe.ca
Cairns, Roy
Pharmacy Consultant
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: (902) 368-4907 Fax: (902) 368-4905 brcairns@gov.pe.ca
Cameron, Dr. Marguerite
Epidemiologist
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Population Health Assessment and Surveillance
Tel: 902-368-6757 Fax: 902-620-3354 mcameron@ihis.org
Cameron, Dr. Scott
Provincial Medical Director
Health and Wellness
Emergency Health Services
Tel: 902-368-5858 slcameron@ihis.org
Caron, Francois R
Central Region Coordinator
Je parle français
Health and Wellness
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: (902) 432-2706 Fax: (902) 888-8023 frcaron@gov.pe.ca
Carpenter, Angela
Program Manager, Organ & Tissue Donation
Health and Wellness
Emergency Health Services
Tel: 902-368-5920 Fax: 902-620-3875 adcarpenter@ihis.org
Carragher, Cindy
Inspector
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Community Care Facility and Private Nursing Home Inspection
Tel: (902) 894-2202 Fax: (902) 569-7656 cjcarragher@ihis.org
Cheverie, Constance E
Data Manager/Analyst
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Population Health Assessment and Surveillance
Tel: (902) 368-4941 Fax: (902) 620-3354 cecheverie@ihis.org
Clow, Diane M
Dietetic Services Consultant
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Community Care Facility and Private Nursing Home Inspection
Tel: (902) 368-6262 Fax: (902) 569-7656 mdclow@ihis.org
Cohoon, Katie
Student (Nursing)
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Tel: (902) 368-6478 kwcohoon@ihis.org
Collins, Dwayne
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: (902) 620-0934 Fax: (902) 368-4795 dccollins@ihis.org
Creamer, Margaret
Administrative Assistant
Health Policy and Programs
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services
Tel: 902-368-3138 Fax: 902-368-4224 mecreamer@gov.pe.ca
Cusack, Erin
Health Promoter
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Health Promotion
Tel: (902) 620-3899 Fax: (902) 620-3354 eecusack@ihis.org
Cusack, Marsha D
Pharmacy Consultant
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Tel: 902-368-4907 Fax: 902-368-4905 mdcusack@ihis.org
Dares, Collin
Policy Analyst Planner
Health and Wellness
Emergency Health Services
Tel: 902-368-4346 Cell: 902-218-4601 Fax: 902-620-4082 cadares@ihis.org
DeMone, Mark
Policy Analyst
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Tel: 902-368-4356 Fax: 902-368-4224 mxdemone@gov.pe.ca
DeMone, Mark
Policy Analyst
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4356 Fax: (902) 368-4224 mxdemone@gov.pe.ca
Drummond, Christine
Coordinator of Immunization and Vaccine Preventable Disease Program
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Communicable Disease Program
Tel: (902) 368-4934 Fax: (902) 620-3354 cmdrummond@ihis.org
Edgar, Karen
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: 902-370-8476 Fax: 902-368-6468 kmedgar@ihis.org
Freeze, Catherine
Policy Analyst
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: (902) 620-3785 CAFREEZE@gov.pe.ca
Gill, Rebecca
Manager
Je parle français
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Recruitment and Retention
Tel: (902) 620-3760 Fax: (902) 620-3875 Toll-free: (888) 284-9990 rjgill@gov.pe.ca
Griffin, Annette M.
Administrative Support
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Tel: 902-368-4970 Fax: 902-368-6468 amgriffin@ihis.org
Hamel, Amanda J
Senior Advisor
Je parle français
Health and Wellness
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-6414 ahamel@gov.pe.ca
Hancock, Brett
Tobacco Enforcement Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: 902-368-4970 Fax: 902-368-6466 bhancock@gov.pe.ca
Hewitt, Nichola M.
Legislative Specialist
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: (902) 368-6681 Fax: (902) 368-4224 nmhewitt@gov.pe.ca
Hontscharowicz, Lynda
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4044 Fax: 902-368-5830 lehontscharowicz@gov.pe.ca
Horne, Aaron
Integration Lead
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-569-7237 amhorne@gov.pe.ca
Hughes, Kelly D
Senior Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: (902) 368-4795 Fax: (902) 368-6468 kdhughes@ihis.org
Hughes, Samantha
Senior Communications Officer
Health and Wellness
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-5610 Fax: 902-368-4224 shughes@gov.pe.ca
James, Amber
Recruitment Coordinator
Je parle français
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-620-3306 Fax: 902-620-3875 arjames@gov.pe.ca
Jay, Carlene
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Minister of Health and Wellness
Health and Wellness
Minister's Office
Tel: (902) 368-5290 Fax: (902) 368-4121 hcmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Jones, Greg
Biomedical Technician
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-894-2037 Fax: 902-894-2453 grjones@ihis.org
Jones, Karen
Housekeeping supervisor
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-894-2014 Fax: 902-894-0109 kjones@ihis.org
Kennedy, John
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: 902-620-3530 Fax: 902-368-6468 johnkennedy@ihis.org
Keoughan, Samantha
Medical Secretary
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-368-5464 Fax: 902-620-3077 sdkeoughan@ihis.org
Kerry, Sheila L
Physician Recruitment Coordinator
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Recruitment and Retention
Tel: (902) 368-6302 Fax: (902) 620-3875 slkerry@gov.pe.ca
King, Aaron
Policy Support
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Tel: 902-368-4996 aaronking@gov.pe.ca
Lalonde, Catherine
RN
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Population Health Assessment and Surveillance
clalonde@ihis.org
Leyenaar, Matthew
Director, Emergency Health Services
Health and Wellness
Emergency Health Services
Tel: 902-368-6719 Fax: 902-620-4082 mleyenaar@ihis.org
MacCallum, Shelley
Manager
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Community Care Facility and Private Nursing Home Inspection
Tel: (902) 368-4953 Fax: (902) 569-7656 slmaccallum@ihis.org
MacDonald, Laura
Provincial tobacco control coordinator
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Health Promotion
Tel: 902-368-4319 Fax: 902-620-3354 lauramacdonald@ihis.org
MacDonald, Lesley
Certified Orthoptist
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-629-8850 Fax: 902-629-8802 lesleymacdonald@ihis.org
MacEachern, Ann
Community Care Facilities and Nursing Homes Inspector
Community Care Facility and Private Nursing Home Inspection
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Tel: (902) 894-0264 Fax: (902) 569-7656 agmaceachern@ihis.org
MacIsaac, Lacey
Financial Clerk
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-6436 Fax: 902-368-4224 lcmacisaac@gov.pe.ca
MacNeill, Shaun
Manager, Policy and Planning, FTP Relation
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: 902-368-6117 Fax: 902-368-4224 smacneill@gov.pe.ca
MacPhail, Stephanie
Policy Analyst
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: 902-620-3398 Fax: 902-368-4224 sbmacphail@gov.pe.ca
MacTavish, Sheryl M
Administrative Assistant
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Community Care Facility and Private Nursing Home Inspection
Tel: (902) 368-6152 Fax: (902) 569-7656 smmactavish@gov.pe.ca
Matthews, Nathan
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: 902-620-3887 Fax: 902-368-6468 nematthews@ihis.org
May, Donna
Inspector
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Community Care Facility and Private Nursing Home Inspection
Tel: (902) 368-4136 Fax: (902) 569-7656 dmmay@ihis.org
McCarthy Joyce, Nora
Community Relations Specialist
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Tel: (902) 368-5293 Fax: (902) 620-3081 nmccarthyjoyce@gov.pe.ca
McCloskey, Diane
Payroll Technician
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5260 Fax: 902-368-4857 DEMCCLOS@gov.pe.ca
McCourt, Mandy
LPN
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Population Health Assessment and Surveillance
mmccourt@ihis.org
McKenna, Alison
Recruitment Assistant
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Recruitment and Retention
Tel: (902) 620-3874 Fax: (902) 620-3875 akmckenna@ihis.org
McQuaid, Rosanne
Principal Nursing Advisor
Health and Wellness
Tel: (902) 368-6748 Fax: (902) 368-7656 rmcquaid@gov.pe.ca
Middleton, Marguerite
Senior Budget Analyst/Senior Financial Analyst
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-6913 Fax: (902) 368-4224 memiddleton@gov.pe.ca
Misener, Margie
Administrative Assistant
Health and Wellness
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: (902) 368-4789 Fax: (902) 368-4224 mrmisener@gov.pe.ca
Moase, Olive
Policy Analyst
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: (902) 620-3348 Fax: (902) 620-3875 ommoase@gov.pe.ca
Morrison, Dr. Heather G.
Chief Public Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Tel: 902-368-4996 Fax: 902-620-3354 hgmorrison@gov.pe.ca
Morrison, John
Director
Health and Wellness
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: (902) 894-0283 Fax: (902) 368-4224 jwmorris@gov.pe.ca
Munro-Bernard, Melissa
Health Promoter
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Health Promotion
Tel: (902) 368-6523 Fax: (902) 620-3354 mmmunrobernard@ihis.org
Murphy, Kerie
Coordinator/Instructor
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Tel: 902-368-6748 Fax: 902-569-7656 kdmurphy@ihis.org
Murphy, Meghan
Youth Worker
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-831-7931 Fax: 902-831-7937 meghanmurphy@ihis.org
Neale, Ryan W
Manager
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: (902) 368-4142 Fax: (902) 368-6468 rwneale@gov.pe.ca
Newson, Dr. Kristy
EMR Physician Advisor
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Fax: 902-368-4224 kanewson@ihis.org
Noonan, Laura Lee
Manager, Health Promotion
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Health Promotion
Tel: (902) 620-3517 Fax: (902) 620-3354 lanoonan@gov.pe.ca
Noye, Karen
Recreation assistant
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-888-8327 kgnoye@gov.pe.ca
Phillips, Dr. Karen A.
Chronic Disease Epidemiologist
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Population Health Assessment and Surveillance
Tel: (902) 620-3035 Fax: (902) 620-3354 karenphillips@ihis.org
Poitier, La'Quann
Student Conference Coordinator
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Health Promotion
Tel: 902-368-4934 Fax: 902-620-3354 llpoitier@ihis.org
Procter, Jessica
Recreation Assistant
Health and Wellness
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: 902-888-8348 jmprocter@ihis.org
Rankin, Peter
Policy Analyst
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: 902-218-4583 pgrankin@gov.pe.ca
Ready, Michael
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-569-0549 Fax: 902-368-4224 mcready@gov.pe.ca
Robichaud, Marlene
CCF & NH Care Inspector
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Community Care Facility and Private Nursing Home Inspection
Tel: (902) 368-6727 Fax: (902) 569-7656 mtrobichaud@ihis.org
Ross, David
EMR Advisor
Health and Wellness
davidross@gov.pe.ca
Rowswell, Corinne A
Senior Advisor, Strategic Initiatives
Health and Wellness
Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 902-620-3382 Fax: 902-368-4224 carowswell@gov.pe.ca
Rowswell, Zachary
Policy Analyst
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: 902-368-3766 zcrowswell@ihis.org
Sabapathy, Dr. David
Deputy Chief Public Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Tel: (902) 368-4996 Fax: (902) 620-3354 dsabapathy@gov.pe.ca
Sabean, Jill
Policy Analyst / Planner (Gambling Addictions Specialist)
Health and Wellness
Tel: (902) 368-5293 Fax: (902) 620-3081 jlsabean@gov.pe.ca
Sherren, Janice E
Administrative Assistant
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Tel: (902) 368-4996 Fax: (902) 620-3354 jesherren@gov.pe.ca
Sinclair, Cathy
Health Recruiter
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Recruitment and Retention
Tel: (902) 620-3872 Fax: (902) 620-3875 Toll-free: (888) 284-9990 csinclair@gov.pe.ca
Spidel, Mark
Deputy Minister
Health and Wellness
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-5290 Fax: 902-368-4121 maspidel@gov.pe.ca
Stanley, Karen
Director of Finance and Corporate Services
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-314-5484 Fax: 902-368-5335 klstanley@gov.pe.ca
Stewart, Ellen
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: 902-368-4879 eamstewart@ihis.org
Sullivan, James
Senior Advisor
Health and Wellness
Emergency Health Services
Tel: 902-368-6719 Fax: 902-368-4224 jasullivan@gov.pe.ca
Thompson, Jennie
Senior Physician Recruitment Coordinator
Health and Wellness
Tel: 902-368-6720 jenthompson@gov.pe.ca
Vigneau, Donnie V
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: (902) 569-7731 Fax: (902) 368-6468 dvvigneau@ihis.org
Wallace, Joanne P
Western Region Coordinator
Health and Wellness
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: (902) 859-8861 Fax: (902) 859-8709 jpwallace@gov.pe.ca
Walzak, Stephanie
Enviromental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: 902-368-4960 Fax: 902-368-6468 swalzak@ihis.org
Young, Brittany
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: 902-368-5822 Fax: 902-368-6468 byoung@ihis.org