Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 19 of 19 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Alisic, Elvis CPA, CA
Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-6230 Fax: (902) 368-4598 ealisic@assembly.pe.ca
Bowness, Jennifer CPA, CA
Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4518 Fax: (902) 368-4598 jjbowness@assembly.pe.ca
Cameron-McDonald, Patricia CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-6231 Fax: (902) 368-4598 pjcameronmcdonald@assembly.pe.ca
Chiu, Julianna CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4523 jchiu@assembly.pe.ca
Cook, Tim CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4519 Fax: (902) 368-4598 tcook@assembly.pe.ca
Doiron, Katie
Admin Support Worker
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4520 Fax: (902) 368-4598 kvmdoiron@assembly.pe.ca
Ellis, Justin CPA, CA
Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-6204 Fax: (902) 368-4598 jsellis@assembly.pe.ca
Griffin, Sheri CPA, CA
Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4527 Fax: (902) 368-4598 slgriffin@assembly.pe.ca
MacAdam, Jane CPA, CA
Auditor General
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Auditor General

Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-5281 Fax: (902) 368-4598 bjmacadam@assembly.pe.ca
McNally, Jordan CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4528 Fax: (902) 368-4598 jlmcnally@assembly.pe.ca
Messervey, Scott CPA, CA, MPA
Audit Director
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4524 Fax: (902) 368-4598 dsmesservey@assembly.pe.ca
Mooney, William (Bill) CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 620-3652 Fax: (902) 368-4598 wjmooney@assembly.pe.ca
Rodgerson, Sarah CPA, CA
Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-6968 Fax: (902) 368-4598 slrodgerson@assembly.pe.ca
Rowledge, Jordan CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4529 Fax: (902) 368-4598 jrowledge@assembly.pe.ca
Rowledge, Luke CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-6216 Fax: (902) 368-4598 lrowledge@assembly.pe.ca
Russell, Gerri CPA, CA
Audit Director
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4526 Fax: (902) 368-4598 gfrussell@assembly.pe.ca
Smith, Tracy
Administrative Assistant
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-5281 Fax: (902) 368-4598 tsmith@assembly.pe.ca
Taylor, Sarah CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 569-7776 Fax: (902) 368-4598 staylor@assembly.pe.ca
Waite, Barbara CPA, CA
Audit Director
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4522 Fax: (902) 368-4598 bawaite@assembly.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback