Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 25 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Cecile
Coordinator of French cultural programming
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4859 Fax: 902-438-4884 ccarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Bourque-Mol, Nathalie
French Language Arts Leader K-2 (FFL) (20% FTE)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4922 Fax: 902-438-4884 nxbourque@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Kim
FSL Elementary Instructional Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4868 Fax: 902-438-4884 kdgallant@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Lacey
FSL Elementary Instructional Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4868 Fax: 902-438-4884 llgallant@edu.pe.ca
Hurtubise, René
BIL Director of French Education, Programs and Services
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4155 Fax: 902-438-4884 rvhurtubise@edu.pe.ca
Jolicoeur, Annie
French Language Arts Leader K-12 (FFL) (60% FTE)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4702 Fax: 902-438-4884 ajjolicoeur@edu.pe.ca
Landry, Marcel
French Technology Leader (50% FTE)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4137 Fax: 902-438-4884 mxlandry@edu.pe.ca
LeBlanc, Jill
French Immersion Language Arts Leader Grades 7-12
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4867 Fax: 902-438-4884 jeleblanc@edu.pe.ca
LeBlanc, Paulette
French Social Studies and Health Leader 7-12 Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4829 Fax: 902-438-4884 pxleblanc@edu.pe.ca
MacKinnon, Carolyn
French Immersion Language Arts and Social Studies Leader K-6 Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4862 Fax: 902-438-4884 crmackinnon@edu.pe.ca