Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 14 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Campbell, Alysha
Committee Clerk
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-368-4320 Fax: 902-368-5175 alyshacampbell@assembly.pe.ca
Campbell, Trevor
Manager of Broadcast Services and Technology
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-894-0404 Fax: 902-368-5175 ticampbell@assembly.pe.ca
Doiron, Emily
Deputy Clerk of the Legislative Assembly
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-368-5972 Fax: 902-368-5175 emilydoiron@assembly.pe.ca
Ferguson, Neil
Parliamentary Counsel
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-368-5525 Fax: 902-368-5175 nrferguson@assembly.pe.ca
Fitzpatrick, John Ross
Broadcast and Creative Services Technician
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk

Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Creative Services
Tel: 902-894-0404 Fax: 902-368-5175 jrfitzpatrick@gov.pe.ca
Holden, JoAnne
Director of Communications & External Relations
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-368-4316 Fax: 902-368-5175 jdholden@assembly.pe.ca
Jeffrey, Joseph
Clerk of the Legislative Assembly
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-368-5970 Fax: 902-368-5175 jajeffrey@assembly.pe.ca
Lilley, Samantha
Committee Clerk \ Research Officer
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-370-6987 Fax: 902-368-5175 shlilley@assembly.pe.ca
MacCormac, Bridgett A
Administrative Officer
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-368-4049 Fax: 902-368-5175 bamaccormac@assembly.pe.ca
McQuaid, Sean
Research Officer
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-368-4317 Fax: 902-620-3975 sfmcquaid@assembly.pe.ca