Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 29 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Cassie
Lab Techician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 canderson@gov.pe.ca
Archer, Janelle
Administrative Support
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7788 jparcher@gov.pe.ca
Clark, Marleen
Plant Disease Diagnostician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Plant Health Diagnostic Laboratory
Tel: 902-368-5261 Fax: 902-368-6299 mmclark@gov.pe.ca
Clarke, Kelsey
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Cell: 902-213-5785 Fax: 902-368-4857 kaclarke@gov.pe.ca
Connolly, Karen
Lab Technician (Part Time)
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 KCMCONNOLLY@gov.pe.ca
Connolly-Brine, Lori C.
Manager, PEI Analytical Lab
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5671 Fax: 902-368-6299 lcconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Danny
Agriculture Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Cell: 902-940-0871 Fax: 902-368-4857 dldoyle@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, James
Regulatory Programs Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-313-0068 Cell: 902-313-0068 Fax: 902-368-4857 jddoyle@gov.pe.ca
Elsinga, Peter
Regulatory Programs Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-315-0232 Cell: 902-315-0232 Fax: 902-368-4857 pelsinga@gov.pe.ca
Elsohaby, Dr. Ibrahim
Veterinary Epidemiologist
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Animal Health and Research
Tel: 902-368-5749 Fax: 902-368-4857 ielsohaby@gov.pe.ca