Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 23 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Affleck, Lydia
Finance Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-652-3000 ljaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Belaire, Betty
Records Management Coordinator
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources
Tel: (902) 569-7775 Fax: (902) 368-5395 babelaire@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Heather
Accounts Payable Finance Clerk
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-7369 Fax: (902) 882-0484 habernard@gov.pe.ca
Blackett-Ayers, Barb A.
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4778 Fax: 902-368-5269 bablackett@gov.pe.ca
Cole, Angela J.
Sr. Finance Clerk
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 888-8290 Fax: (902) 888-8291 ajcole@gov.pe.ca
Creed, Debbie
HR Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-5572 Fax: 902-894-0368 dpcreed@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Jenny L
Admin Support
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-0491 Fax: (902) 882-0484 jlmatthews@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Tammy
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-432-2763 Fax: 902-438-4031 tamgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gyori, Irena
Payroll & Personnel Technician
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4825 Fax: 902-894-0368 igyori@gov.pe.ca
Harper, Vanessa
Finance Clerk
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-0490 veharper@gov.pe.ca