Media contacts

Le contenu suivant est seulement disponible en anglais.

For media information, contact a communications contact for the department or agency of interest at the number listed:

Department
Contact
Phone #
E-mail
Agriculture and Land
Ron Ryder
902-620-3084
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Leanne Ritchie
902-620-3351
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture Hillary MacDonald 902-394-6368 hpsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Education and Lifelong Learning Jean Doherty 902-368-6449 jmdoherty@gov.pe.ca
Social Development and Housing April Gallant 902-620-3409 aldgallant@gov.pe.ca
Finance Spencer Lee 902-368-5501 snlee@gov.pe.ca
Health PEI

Carmel Turpin (lead)

Jessica Bruce

902-368-6135

 

902-388-1292

cmturpin@gov.pe.ca

 

jessicabruce@gov.pe.ca

Health and Wellness Samantha Hughes 902-368-5610 shughes@gov.pe.ca
Intergovernmental Affairs, Acadian and Francophone Affairs, and Indigenous Relations Vicki Tse 902-213-2321 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Innovation PEI Hillary MacDonald 902-394-6368 hpsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Justice and Public Safety Vicki Tse 902-213-232 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Premier's Office Amanda Hamel 902-368-4400 ahamel@gov.pe.ca
Fisheries and Communities Wayne MacKinnon 902-368-5286 wemackinnon@gov.pe.ca
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy Katie MacDonald 902-314-3996 katiemacdonald@gov.pe.ca
efficiencyPEI Jill Edwards 902-213-3059 jedwards@gov.pe.ca
Date de publication : 
le 17 Octobre 2019
Bureau du Conseil exécutif

Renseignements généraux

Communiquez avec le gouvernement ou cliquez sur l’onglet Commentaires pour transmettre de vos commentaires.

island@gov.pe.ca