December 2021 Engage PEI Appointments

Here are the 11 people appointed or reappointed to seven agencies, boards and commissions for December 2021.

Canadian Free Trade Agreement Compliance and Appellate Panel Rosters

  • Jonathan Coady, Q.C. - Charlottetown

Early Learning and Child Care Appeal Board

  • Brittany Young - Charlottetown
  • Erin Reid Terrio (reappointment) - Charlottetown

Provincial Apprenticeship Board

  • Cody Flood - Malpeque
  • Chloe MacKinnon - Mount Stewart

Seniors’ Secretariat

  • Isabelle Christian (reappointment) - Stratford
  • Audrey Morris (reappointment) - Charlottetown
  • Anne MacEwan - Charlottetown
  • Roseanne Sark - Summerside
  • Almeda Thibodeau - O’Leary

Social Assistance Appeal Board

  • Jacinta Campbell - Charlottetown
Published date: 
January 31, 2022
Executive Council Office

General Inquiries

Executive Council Office
5th Floor, Shaw Building
95 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

General Inquiries:
Phone: 902-368-4502
Fax: 902-368-6118

Engage PEI Inquiries: 

Visit Engage PEI to learn more about serving as a member of an agency, board or commission (ABC).
Engage PEI