February 2022 Engage PEI Appointments

Here are the seven people appointed or reappointed to four agencies, boards and commissions in February 2022.

Council of the College of Massage Therapists of Prince Edward Island

  • Jeremy Coffin (reappointment) - Charlottetown

Council of the Prince Edward Island College of Pharmacy

  • Eileen Conway-Martin (reappointment) - O’Leary
  • Derrick Hoare - New London

Criminal Code of Canada Prince Edward Island Review Board

  • Dr. Derek Pallandi                    
  • Dr. Lisa Ramshaw                    

Seniors’ Secretariat

  • Devon Broome (reappointment) - Charlottetown
  • Peter Holman (reappointment) - Summerside
Published date: 
March 7, 2022
Executive Council Office

General Inquiries

Executive Council Office
5th Floor, Shaw Building
95 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

General Inquiries:
Phone: 902-368-4502
Fax: 902-368-6118


Learning Partners Advisory Council Inquiries:

Engage PEI Inquiries: 

Visit Engage PEI to learn more about serving as a member of an agency, board or commission (ABC).
Engage PEI