Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Cameron, Dr. Bobby
Director
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-620-3483 Fax: 902-368-4857 bcameron@gov.pe.ca
Curran, Colleen
Junior Policy Analyst
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Cell: 902-218-1783 Fax: 902-368-4857 ccurran@gov.pe.ca
Du, Thea
Junior Policy Analyst
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-386-5602 Fax: 902-368-4857 theadu@gov.pe.ca
Ghaith, Dr. Ziad
Economist
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-620-3567 Fax: 902-368-4857 zghaith@gov.pe.ca
Martin, Shawn
Policy Coordinator
Je parle français
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-368-6718 Fax: 902-368-4857 sxmartin@gov.pe.ca
McIsaac, Ian
Marketing Council Secretary
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-569-7575 Fax: 902-368-5790 ijmcisaac@gov.pe.ca
Morrison, Chelsea
Evaluation and Performance Analyst
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-620-3101 Fax: 902-368-4857 cmmorrison@gov.pe.ca
Panting, Jaklyn
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-370-6935 Fax: 902-368-4857 jrpanting@gov.pe.ca
Trainor, Lynn
Legislative Research Officer
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-368-4831 Fax: 902-368-4857 ltrainor@gov.pe.ca
Triolo, Andrea
Sr. Legislative & Applied Research Analyst
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Cell: 902-218-1790 Fax: 902-368-4857 atriolo@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback