Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Hatton, Jill
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Privacy and Information Management
Tel: 902-569-7734 jshatton@ihis.org
Llewellyn, Crystal
Health Privacy and Information Access Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Privacy and Information Management
Tel: 902-569-7654 Fax: 902-368-6136 cgllewellyn@ihis.org
MacDougall, Jeanne
Director of Privacy and Information Management
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Privacy and Information Management
Tel: 902-368-4942 Fax: 902-368-6136 jnmacdougall@ihis.org
Maye, Sherri
Access to Information and Privacy Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Privacy and Information Management
Tel: 902-569-7734 slmaye@ihis.org
McCashion, Angie
RIM Coordinator
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Privacy and Information Management
Tel: 902-368-6886 Fax: 902-368-6136 ammccashion@ihis.org
Mutch, Leanne
RIM Coordinator
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Privacy and Information Management
Tel: 902-368-6891 Fax: 902-368-6136 lmmutch@ihis.org
Noble, Heather
Recorded Information Management Clerk
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Privacy and Information Management
Tel: 902-569-7667 Fax: 902-368-6136 hanoble@ihis.org
Yeadon, Julie
RIM Clerk
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Privacy and Information Management
jkyeadon@ihis.org
Yorston, Linda
Recorded Information Management Clerk
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Privacy and Information Management
Tel: 902-569-7734 Fax: 902-368-6136 lryorston@ihis.org