Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 154 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Cameron, Tracey
Safety Net Program Verifier
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: (902) 836-0450 Fax: (902) 836-8912 tlcameron@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Jeffery
Dairy/Livestock Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-218-3568 Fax: 902-368-4857 jeffbcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Carroll, Dean
Administrative Support
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-838-0605 Fax: 902-838-0696 ddcarroll@gov.pe.ca
Clark, Marleen
Plant Disease Diagnostician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Plant Health Diagnostic Laboratory
Tel: 902-368-5261 Fax: 902-368-6299 mmclark@gov.pe.ca
Clarke, Kelsey
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Cell: 902-213-5785 Fax: 902-368-4857 kaclarke@gov.pe.ca
Collins, Joshua P.Eng.
Manager of Inspection Services
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-368-4677 Fax: 902-368-5526 jscollins@gov.pe.ca
Connolly, Karen
Lab Technician (Part Time)
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 KCMCONNOLLY@gov.pe.ca
Connolly-Brine, Lori C.
Manager, PEI Analytical Lab
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5671 Fax: 902-368-6299 lcconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Cusack, Danny
Senior Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: 902-838-0650 Fax: 902-838-0696 dlcusack@gov.pe.ca
Dean, Joe-Anne
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Tel: 902-620-3300 jadean@gov.pe.ca