Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 137 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Clark, Marleen
Plant Disease Diagnostician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Plant Health Diagnostic Laboratory
Tel: 902-368-5261 Fax: 902-368-6299 mmclark@gov.pe.ca
Clarke, Kelsey
Administrative Assistant
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Animal Health and Research
Tel: 902-368-5670 Fax: 902-368-4857 kaclarke@gov.pe.ca
Collins, Joshua P.Eng.
Chief Building Standards Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-4677 Fax: (902) 368-5526 jscollins@gov.pe.ca
Connolly, Karen
Lab Technician (Part Time)
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 KCMCONNOLLY@gov.pe.ca
Connolly-Brine, Lori C.
Manager, PEI Analytical Lab
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5671 Fax: 902-368-6299 lcconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Cormier, Brittany
Policy Research Officer
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Policy, Planning and FPT Relations
Tel: 902-393-6792 bcormier@gov.pe.ca
Cusack, Danny
Provincial Subdivision Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 569-0573 Fax: (902) 368-5526 dlcusack@gov.pe.ca
Dean, Joe-Anne
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Tel: 902-620-3300 jadean@gov.pe.ca
Doiron, Denise
HR Assistant - Agriculture and Fisheries
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-4305 Fax: 902-368-4846 DACARRAGHER@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Danny
Agriculture Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Cell: 902-940-0871 Fax: 902-368-4857 dldoyle@gov.pe.ca