Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 30 of 138 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Doyle, James
Regulatory Programs Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-313-0068 Cell: 902-313-0068 Fax: 902-368-4857 jddoyle@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Janet
Finance Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Financial Services
Tel: (902) 368-4837 Fax: (902) 368-4857 jedoyle@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, Cassie
HR Assistant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-4305 cedriscoll@gov.pe.ca
Du, Thea
Junior Policy Analyst
Agriculture and Land
Policy, Evaluation and Planning
Policy, Planning and FPT Relations
Tel: 902-386-5602 Fax: 902-368-4857 theadu@gov.pe.ca
Dyment, Rose
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 432-2802 Fax: (902) 888-8059 ridyment@gov.pe.ca
Ellsworth, Jennifer
Safety Standards Officer-O'Leary
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 859-8854 Fax: (902) 859-8709 jcellsworth@gov.pe.ca
Elsinga, Peter
Regulatory Programs Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-315-0232 Cell: 902-315-0232 Fax: 902-368-4857 pelsinga@gov.pe.ca
Elsohaby, Dr. Ibrahim
Veterinary Epidemiologist
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Animal Health and Research
Tel: 902-368-5749 Fax: 902-368-4857 ielsohaby@gov.pe.ca
Francis, Bev
Insurance Manager
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Tel: (902) 836-0457 Cell: (902) 314-0430 Fax: (902) 836-8917 bmfrancis@gov.pe.ca
Fraser, Carolyn
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-4820 Fax: 902-368-4846 cifraser@gov.pe.ca