Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 66 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Curran, Colleen
Reconciliation Coordinator
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Indigenous Relations Secretariat
Tel: 902-213-5394 ccurran@gov.pe.ca
Dagenais, Marc C
Manager, Strategic Communications and Outreach
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Strategic Communications and Outreach
Cell: 902-626-9891 Fax: 902-368-5544 mcdagenais@gov.pe.ca
Doiron, Denise
HR Assistant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance

Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-620-3682 DACARRAGHER@gov.pe.ca
Drake, Katherine
Communications Assistant/Photographer
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Tel: 902-213-3157 kmdrake@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, Cassie
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance

Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-620-3046 cedriscoll@gov.pe.ca
Drouin, Valerie
Translator
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-393-6442 Fax: 902-854-7255 vxdrouin@gov.pe.ca
Drummond, Lexi
EC-Public Engagement Officer
Executive Council Office
Cell: 902-213-4098 lrdrummond@gov.pe.ca
Duguay, Véronique
BIL Supervisor, Translation Services
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-393-6442 Fax: 902-854-7255 vduguay@gov.pe.ca
Duguet, Jerome
Policy & Planing Analyst
Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-368-5978 Fax: 902-854-7255 jjaduguet@gov.pe.ca
Dunn, Billy
Supervisor Video & Audio Visual
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Creative Services
Tel: 902-314-9159 Fax: 902-368-5544 bmdunn@gov.pe.ca