August 2021 Engage PEI Appointments

Here are the six people appointed or reappointed to four agencies, boards and commissions in August 2021.

Community Care Facilities and Nursing Homes Board

  • Mary Anne McMahon - Charlottetown
  • Glenna Bakker (reappointed) - Springvale

Council of the Institute of the Prince Edward Island Professional Planners Foundation

  • Erin Kielly - Charlottetown

Employment Standards Board

  • Elizabeth Noonan (reappointed) - Summerside
  • Gary Ramsay - Cornwall

Social Assistance Appeal Board    

  • Brenda Doyle (reappointed) - Summerside


Published date: 
September 8, 2021
Executive Council Office

General Inquiries

Executive Council Office
5th Floor, Shaw Building
95 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

General Inquiries:
Phone: 902-368-4502
Fax: 902-368-6118

Learning Partners Advisory Council Inquiries: 

Engage PEI Inquiries: 

Visit Engage PEI to learn more about serving as a member of an agency, board or commission (ABC).
Engage PEI