October 2022 Engage PEI Appointments

Here are the 7 people appointed or reappointed to 3 agencies, boards and commissions by Cabinet for October 2022.

Advisory Council on the Status of Women

  • Gaylene Carragher (reappointment) - Summerside
  • Barbara McDowall (reappointment) - Charlottetown
  • Emily Rutledge (reappointment) - Charlottetown
  • Serena Smith (reappointment) - Summerside

Mental Health Review Board

  • Chantal Hebert - Charlottetown

Seniors’ Secretariat

  • Dr. Joanne Stewart (reappointment) - Charlottetown                
  • Louise Weeks - Summerside
Published date: 
November 8, 2022
Executive Council Office

General Inquiries

Executive Council Office
5th Floor, Shaw Building
95 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

General Inquiries:
Phone: 902-368-4502
Fax: 902-368-6118


Engage PEI Inquiries: 

Visit Engage PEI to learn more about serving as a member of an agency, board or commission (ABC).
Engage PEI