Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 27 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Butler, Judy
Housing Officer
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 838-0796 (902) 687-7098 Fax: (902) 838-0682 jabutler@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Donald I
Maintenance Trades Worker
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 888-8024 dicampbell@ihis.org
Carr , Laurie
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 368-4889 Fax: (902) 368-3394 LCARR@gov.pe.ca
Clow, Marvin
Housing Officer - Team Lead
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 438-4173 Fax: (902) 438-4194 MJCLOW@gov.pe.ca
Cobb, Sonya
Director of Housing Services
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 368-5973 Fax: (902) 894-0242 SLCOBB@gov.pe.ca
Doiron, Lyndon
Housing Officer
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 303-3851 Fax: (902) 438-4191 ljdoiron@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Leonard
Maintenance Trades Worker
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 888-8024 ljgallant@gov.pe.ca
Greenan, Leah
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 368-4507 Fax: (902) 368-5471 lmgreenan@gov.pe.ca
Gregory, April
Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk / Admin Assistant
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services

Health PEI
Corporate Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-687-7150 902-838-0672 Fax: 902-687-7175 adgregory@gov.pe.ca
Horne, Vanessa
PEI Home Renovation Program Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 620-3755 Fax: (902) 368-3394 vdhorne@gov.pe.ca