Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bungay, Annie
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: (902) 569-7624 abbungay@ihis.org
Cardiff, Tina
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Fax: 902-368-6186 tlcardiff@ihis.org
Eldershaw, Darlene
Investigation Supervisor
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5352 Fax: (902) 368-6186 dmeldershaw@gov.pe.ca
Fernando, Upulee
Admin Assistant
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-368-5388 usfernando@ihis.org
Gaudet, Zach
Youth Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-676-3246 Fax: 902-676-3238 zgaudet@ihis.org
Huber, Candice
Social Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: (902) 368-6372 Fax: (902) 368-6186 cfhuber@ihis.org
Langin, Jillann
Youth Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-831-7931 Fax: 902-831-7937 jlangin@ihis.org
MacEwen, Terri
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: (902) 368-6372 Fax: (902) 368-6186 terrimacewen@gov.pe.ca
Phillips, Julia
Social worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Fax: 902-859-8780 jkphillips@ihis.org
Trainor, Christine
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-368-4961 Fax: 902-368-6898 cxtrainor@gov.pe.ca