Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 20 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Barton, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Medical Affairs Administration
Tel: 902-213-0307 cabarton@ihis.org
Campbell, Andrea
Physician Services Coordinator
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Medical Affairs Administration
Tel: 902-213-4693 andcampbell@ihis.org
Clinton, Cody
Program Development Lead
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Tel: 902-218-1676 codyclinton@ihis.org
Coady, Mary Laura
Physician Services Manager, Family Medicine Health PEI
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Medical Affairs Administration
Tel: 902-213-1205 mlcoady@ihis.org
Cole, Julie L
Physician Services Manager, Specialists
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Medical Affairs Administration
Tel: 902-314-0176 jacole@ihis.org
Doucette, Matthew
Program Development Lead
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Medical Affairs Administration
Tel: 902-213-1976 matthewdoucette@ihis.org
Ferguson, Vanessa
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Medical Affairs Administration
Tel: 902-218-1352 vjferguson@gov.pe.ca
Hanlan-Aitken, Erin
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Medical Affairs Administration
Tel: 902-438-4236 Fax: 902-438-4381 ehaitken@ihis.org
Kelly Weyman, Lauren
Executive Director
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Medical Affairs Administration
Tel: 902-393-6657 lekelly@ihis.org
Landon, Nadine
Program Development Lead
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Tel: 902-218-3105 nmlandon@ihis.org