Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 19 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Alisic, Elvis CPA, CA
Senior Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4527 Fax: 902-368-4598 ealisic@assembly.pe.ca
Bowness, Jennifer CPA, CA
Senior Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4518 Fax: 902-368-4598 jjbowness@assembly.pe.ca
Chen, Ling CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-569-7776 Fax: 902-368-4598 lchen@assembly.pe.ca
Chiu, Julianna CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-6230 Fax: 902-368-4598 jchiu@assembly.pe.ca
Cook, Tim CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4528 Fax: (902) 368-4598 tcook@assembly.pe.ca
Currie, Lucas CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4520 Fax: 902-368-4598 lcurrie@assembly.pe.ca
Dominey, Jenna CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-620-3983 Fax: 902-368-4598 jdominey@assembly.pe.ca
George, Jerry
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-620-3983 Fax: 902-368-4598 jjgeorge@assembly.pe.ca
Griffin, Sheri CPA, CA
Audit Director
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4522 Fax: 902-368-4598 slgriffin@assembly.pe.ca
MacAdam, Jane FCPA, CA
Auditor General
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Auditor General

Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-5281 Fax: 902-368-4598 bjmacadam@assembly.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback