Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 20 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Alisic, Elvis CPA, CA
Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4528 Fax: (902) 368-4598 ealisic@assembly.pe.ca
Bowness, Jennifer CPA, CA
Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4518 Fax: (902) 368-4598 jjbowness@assembly.pe.ca
Cameron-McDonald, Patricia CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-6231 Fax: (902) 368-4598 pjcameronmcdonald@assembly.pe.ca
Chiu, Julianna CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 569-7776 jchiu@assembly.pe.ca
Doiron, Katie
Admin Support Worker
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4520 Fax: (902) 368-4598 kvmdoiron@assembly.pe.ca
Ellis, Justin CPA, CA
Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-6204 Fax: (902) 368-4598 jsellis@assembly.pe.ca
Griffin, Sheri CPA, CA
Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4527 Fax: (902) 368-4598 slgriffin@assembly.pe.ca
Keough, Jeff CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 620-3652 Fax: (902) 368-4598 jjkeough@assembly.pe.ca
Lawlor, Perry CPA, CA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 569-7776 Fax: (902) 368-4598 plawlor@assembly.pe.ca
MacAdam, Jane CPA, CA
Auditor General
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Auditor General

Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-5281 Fax: (902) 368-4598 bjmacadam@assembly.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback