July and August 2022 Engage PEI Appointments

Le contenu suivant est seulement disponible en anglais.

There were 41 people appointed to nine government boards in June, July and August.

Fathers of Confederation Building Trust

  • Jacqueline Goodwin - Cornwall
  • Haley Zhu - Charlottetown
  • Kateri Coade - Rocky Point
  • Angus Orford - Charlottetown

Labour Relations Board

  • Michele Dorsey, Meadowbank

PEI Museum and Heritage Foundation Board of Governors

  • Monica Norman - Stratford
  • Karen Mair - Charlottetown
  • Sara Jane Affleck - Bedeque

Acadian and Francophone Community Advisory Committee

  • Maïté Mézierre (reappointment) -Miscouche
  • Imelda Arsenault (reappointment) - Evangeline

Heritage Places Advisory Board

  • Paula Kenny - Charlottetown
  • Jock Beck (reappointment) - Brudenell
  • Carter Jeffery (reappointment) -Hunter River
  • Scott Smith (reappointment) - Freeland

Psychologists Registration Board

  • Dr. Neil McLure (reappointment) - Summerside
  • Ann Braithwaite (reappointment) - Charlottetown
  • Dr. Nadine DeWolfe - Charlottetown

Rural Communities Council

  • Kelly Shea-Rayner (reappointment) - O’Leary
  • Elmer MacDonald (reappointment) - Augustine Cove
  • Michelle Pineau (reappointment) - North Rustico
  • Gerry Gallant (reappointment) - Souris West
  • Patricia Bray (reappointment) - Murray River

Seniors Secretariat

  • Elaine Campbell (reappointment) - Charlottetown
  • Sister Norma Gallant (reappointment) - Abram-Village
  • Lorna Jenkins (reappointment) - Charlottetown

Women and Gender Diverse People’s Health Council

  • Mary Acorn -  Charlottetown, Principal Advisor, Women’s Health, Department of Health and Wellness
  • Linda Beyer - Stratford, Director of Primary Care and Chronic Disease, Health PEI
  • Deborah Bradley - Scotchford, Chair and Assistant Deputy Minister, Community Health, Department of Health and Wellness
  • Michelle Harris-Genge, Lewes, Director, Interministerial Women’s Secretariat, Department of Education and Lifelong Learning
  • Rebecca Jessman - Rice Point, Director of Planning and Operations, Mental Health and Addictions, Health PEI
  • Lindsay Johnston - Charlottetown, Nurse Practitioner, Obstetrics and Gynecology Clinic, The Mount
  • Jane Ledwell - Charlottetown, Executive Director, PEI Advisory Council on the Status of Women
  • Annick Mondat Allemann - St. Louis, Citizen at Large
  • Ellen Mullaly - Charlottetown, Citizen at Large
  • Dr. Michele Murray- Charlottetown, Family Physician, Women’s Wellness Program and Sexual Health Services, Health PEI
  • Malak Nassar - Charlottetown, Anti-Racism Table Liaison
  • Anastasia Preston - Charlottetown, Trans Community Outreach Coordinator, PEERS Alliance
  • Kelley Rayner - Winsloe, Director of Community Health, Department of Health and Wellness
  • Candice Rochford - Kensington, Nurse Practitioner, Queens Primary Care Network, Health PEI
  • Roseanne Sark - Summerside, Director of Health, Mi’kmaq Confederacy of PEI
  • Mary-Ann Standing - Marie, Research Manager, Centre forHealth and Community Research, University of Prince Edward Island
Date de publication : 
le 6 Septembre 2022
Bureau du Conseil exécutif

Renseignements généraux

Bureau du Conseil exécutif
Immeuble Shaw, 5e étage sud 
95, rue Rochford
C.P. 2000
Charlottetown (Î.-P.-É.) C1A 7N8

Renseignements généraux
Téléphone: 902-368-4502
Télécopieur: 902-368-6118


Contribuons à l'Î.-P.-É. : 

Consultez Contribuons à l’Î.-P.-É. pour en savoir davantage sur le bénévolat au sein d’un organisme, d’un conseil ou d’une commission (OCC).

Contribuons à L'Île-du-Prince-Édouard