June 2023 Engage PEI Appointments

Le contenu suivant est seulement disponible en anglais.

Here are the 19 people appointed or reappointed to 7 agencies, boards and commissions by Cabinet for June 2023.

Atlantic Provinces Harness Racing Commission

  • Dr. James Boswall - Frenchfort

Boilers and Pressure Vessels Advisory Board

  • Shawn Carpenter - Johnstons River
  • Scott Newson - Hunter River
  • Steven Townsend - Bedeque
  • David McCarthy (reappointment) - Stratford
  • Sean Wheeler (reappointment) - Charlottetown

Council of the College of Licensed Practical Nurses of PEI

  • Paul Lalond - Stanhope
  • Anthony Carroll (reappointment)  - Charlottetown 

Council of the College of Physicians and Surgeons of PEI

  • Liza Jamani - Stanhope
  • Doreen Gillis - Charlottetown

Criminal Code Review Board

  • Susan Maynard - Charlottetown
  • Dr. Megan MacDonald (reappointment) - Summerside

Early Learning and Child Care Board

  • Sandra Jay - Kinkora
  • Adam Ramsay - Charlottetown
  • Erin Vaive - Charlottetown
  • Nathan Matthews - Canoe Cove

Workers Compensation Board of PEI

  • Valerie Robinson (reappointment) - Charlottetown
  • Karen Creighan - Souris
  • James McInnis - Pleasant Grove
Date de publication : 
le 5 Juillet 2023
Bureau du Conseil exécutif

Renseignements généraux

Bureau du Conseil exécutif
Immeuble Shaw, 5e étage sud 
95, rue Rochford
C.P. 2000
Charlottetown (Î.-P.-É.) C1A 7N8

Renseignements généraux
Téléphone: 902-368-4502
Télécopieur: 902-368-6118


Contribuons à l'Î.-P.-É. : 

Consultez Contribuons à l’Î.-P.-É. pour en savoir davantage sur le bénévolat au sein d’un organisme, d’un conseil ou d’une commission (OCC).

Contribuons à L'Île-du-Prince-Édouard