May 2021 Engage PEI Appointments

Le contenu suivant est seulement disponible en anglais.

Here are the 12 people appointed or reappointed to 6 agencies, boards and commissions by Cabinet for May 2021.

Alberton Housing Authority

  • Erin Murphy - Bloomfield Station
  • Grant Milligan (reappointment) - Alberton
  • Lowell Barbour - Elmsdale
  • Kramer Gallant (reappointment) - Alberton
  • Sandra Gaudette - Alberton
  • Eva Yeo - O’Leary

Employment Standards Board

  • Dr. Blake Jelley (reappointment) - Cornwall

Environmental Advisory Council

  • Rebecca Cowans - Oyster Bed Bridge

Health PEI Board of Directors

  • Peter MacDonald - Charlottetown

Holland College Board of Governors

  • Anne Partridge (reappointment) - Charlottetown

Maritime Provinces Higher Education Commission

  • Anne Partridge (reappointment) - Charlottetown
  • Katherine Gottschall-Pass -  Charlottetown
  • Natalie Mitton - Stratford


Date de publication : 
le 28 Mai 2021
Bureau du Conseil exécutif

Renseignements généraux

Bureau du Conseil exécutif
Immeuble Shaw, 5e étage sud 
95, rue Rochford
C.P. 2000
Charlottetown (Î.-P.-É.) C1A 7N8

Renseignements généraux
Téléphone: 902-368-4502
Télécopieur: 902-368-6118

Contribuons à l'Î.-P.-É. :

Consultez Contribuons à l’Î.-P.-É. pour en savoir davantage sur le bénévolat au sein d’un organisme, d’un conseil ou d’une commission (OCC).

Contribuons à L'Île-du-Prince-Édouard