May 2024 Engage PEI Appointments

Le contenu suivant est seulement disponible en anglais.

Here are the 20 people appointed or reappointed to 11 agencies, boards and commissions by Cabinet for May 2024.

Council of the Prince Edward Island Dental College

  • Anna Bylhouwer - Stratford

Fathers of Confederation Buildings Trust

  • Bob Sear (reappointment) - Charlottetown

Gender, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Advisory Board

  • Scott Alan - Charlottetown
  • Alice Curitz - Pownal
  • Maria Gomez - Charlottetown
  • Iverness Kaine - Charlottetown
  • Emily Le - Charlottetown
  • Sasha Nandlal - Kensington
  • Nayana Sunila - Charlottetown

Holland College Board of Governors

  • Nicole Bellefleur (reappointment) - Charlottetown

Island Investment Development Inc.            

  • Jennifer Evans - Charlottetown

Mental Health Review Board        

  • Sherra Profit - Summerside

Prince Edward Island Liquor Control Commission

  • Kelly Shea Rayner - Cascumpec
  • Ian Burge - Stratford

Prince Edward Island Cannabis Management Corporation Board

  • Kelly Shea Rayner - Cascumpec
  • Ian Burge - Stratford

Slemon Park Corporation Board of Directors

  • Gordon Coffin (reappointment) - Kensington
  • Heather Matheson - New Annan 

Seniors’ Secretariat

  • Mark MacKenzie - Summerside

UPEI Board of Governors

  • Brian Thompson (reappointment) - Charlottetown
  • Kateri Coade (reappointment) - Rocky Point
Date de publication : 
le 4 Juillet 2024
Bureau du Conseil exécutif

Renseignements généraux

Bureau du Conseil exécutif
Immeuble Shaw, 5e étage sud 
95, rue Rochford
C.P. 2000
Charlottetown (Î.-P.-É.) C1A 7N8

Renseignements généraux
Téléphone: 902-368-4502
Télécopieur: 902-368-6118

Contribuons à l'Î.-P.-É. :

Consultez Contribuons à l’Î.-P.-É. pour en savoir davantage sur le bénévolat au sein d’un organisme, d’un conseil ou d’une commission (OCC).

Contribuons à L'Île-du-Prince-Édouard