September 2021 Engage PEI Appointments

Le contenu suivant est seulement disponible en anglais.

Here are the 24 people appointed or reappointed to nine agencies, boards and commissions in September 2021.

Community Care Facilities and Nursing Homes Board

  • Gerard Burt - Kensington

Council of the College of Registered Nurses

  • Shirley Urquhart (reappointment) - Stratford

Council of the Institute of the Prince Edward Island Professional Planners Foundation

  • Lynne McKenna Fleming - Cape Traverse

Prince Edward Island Building Standards Council Appeal Board

  • Keith Bulman - Stratford

Prince Edward Island Building Standards Council

  • Nazmi Lawen - Charlottetown
  • Sam Sanderson - Summerside
  • Will Lawrence - Hunter River
  • John Dewey - Winsloe South
  • Marcia Carroll - Johnstons River
  • Alicia Packwood - Charlottetown
  • Laird Ferguson - Crapaud

Prince Edward Island College of Optometrists

  • Dr. Sarah Anstey - Stratford
  • Dr. Mark Burke (reappointment) - Charlottetown
  • Dr. Kelly Bowes (reappointment) - Summerside
  • Dr. Rhod MacCorquodale (reappointment) - Stratford
  • Harley Richardson (reappointment) - Charlottetown
  • Merrill Wigginton (reappointment) - Charlottetown

Prince Edward Island Marketing Council

  • Harold MacNevin - Coleman
  • Ellen MacPhail - Cornwall
  • Craig Noonan - Summerside

Social Assistance Appeal Board

  • Jacinta Campbell - Charlottetown

University of Prince Edward Island Board of Governors

  • James Bradley (reappointment) - Summerside
  • Kateri Coade - Rocky Point
  • Brian Thompson (reappointment) - Charlottetown
Date de publication : 
le 12 Octobre 2021
Bureau du Conseil exécutif

Renseignements généraux

Bureau du Conseil exécutif
Immeuble Shaw, 5e étage sud 
95, rue Rochford
C.P. 2000
Charlottetown (Î.-P.-É.) C1A 7N8

Renseignements généraux
Téléphone: 902-368-4502
Télécopieur: 902-368-6118

Contribuons à l'Î.-P.-É. :

Consultez Contribuons à l’Î.-P.-É. pour en savoir davantage sur le bénévolat au sein d’un organisme, d’un conseil ou d’une commission (OCC).

Contribuons à L'Île-du-Prince-Édouard