Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 154 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Cassie
Lab Techician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 canderson@gov.pe.ca
Archer, Janelle
Administrative Support
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7788 jparcher@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Jena
Ministerial Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Minister's Office
jenarbanks@gov.pe.ca
Barrett, Holly
Soil & Water Conservation Engineer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0782 Fax: 902-368-4857 hbarrett@gov.pe.ca
Beaton, Eileen
Agri-Environmental Specialist
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: 902-314-0388 exbeaton@gov.pe.ca
Betton, Laurie Ann
Safety Net Officer
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: (902) 836-8930 Fax: (902) 836-8912 labetton@gov.pe.ca
Birch, Darcee
Program Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 894-0340 dlbirch@gov.pe.ca
Blacquiere, Hailey
Tree Improvement Technician
Agriculture and Land
Tel: 902-569-7732 Fax: 902-368-2022 hdblacquiere@gov.pe.ca
Blakely, Jeremy
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-620-3730 Fax: 902-368-5526 jpblakely@gov.pe.ca
Cameron, Dr. Bobby
Director
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-620-3483 Fax: 902-368-4857 bcameron@gov.pe.ca