Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 81 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Abrey, Anne Marie
Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4196 Fax: (902) 368-4383 amabrey@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Rae-Anne
HR Assistant - Family & Human Services
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: (902) 569-7568 Fax: (902) 894-0242 RaeAffleck@gov.pe.ca
Allen, Emily
Administrative Support
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-6175 Fax: (902) 368-4383 emallen@gov.pe.ca
Anderson, Courtney
Finance/Personnel Clerk
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance

Economic Development and Tourism
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-5518 (902) 620-3682 Fax: (902) 894-0342 chanderson@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Linda
Counsellor, Employee Assistance Program
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-5738 Fax: (902) 368-5737 llarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Barrett, Sharon
Administrative Support
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 569-7555 Fax: (902) 368-4383 slbarrett@gov.pe.ca
Blackett-Ayers, Barb A.
Payroll Supervisor - Transportation, Infrastructure & Energy
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: (902) 368-4778 Fax: (902) 368-5269 bablackett@gov.pe.ca
Breedon, Phillip
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-5613 Fax: (902) 368-4383 pabreedon@gov.pe.ca
Buote, Lynda
Payroll Coordinator - Family & Human Services
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: (902) 569-7571 Fax: (902) 569-7622 mlbuote@ihis.org
Clow, Donnie
Health Sector Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 888-8031 Fax: (902) 888-8083 DGCLOW@gov.pe.ca