Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 597 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Barb A
Payroll Clerk
Health PEI
Human Resources and Pharmacare
Payroll
Tel: (902) 894-2354 Fax: (902) 894-0259 baacorn@ihis.org
Adegbembo, Dr. Albert O
Senior Dental Consultant
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Public Health and Children's Developmental Services
Tel: (902) 368-4915 Fax: (902) 368-4922 Toll-free: (866) 368-5460 aoadegbembo@gov.pe.ca
Allen, Jennifer
Employee Services Assistant
Health PEI
Human Resources and Pharmacare
Human Resources (East, Central, QEH and West)
Tel: (902) 620-3235 Fax: (902) 368-4969 jenniferallen@gov.pe.ca
Anderson, Kathy
Nurse Manager
Health PEI
Provincial Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Long-Term Care
Tel: 902-368-4353 Fax: 902-368-5946 klanderson@ihis.org
Andrew, Catherine
Nurse Manager, ICU
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Prince County Hospital, Community Hospitals West and the Provincial Renal Program
Tel: 902-438-4361 Fax: 902-438-4371 cjandrew@ihis.org
Annear, Lynda J
In-Province Claims Clerk
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-838-0934 Fax: 902-838-0940 ljannear@ihis.org
Arsenault, Carla
HR Assistant
Health PEI
Human Resources and Pharmacare
Human Resources (East, Central, QEH and West)
Tel: (902) 438-4040 Fax: (902) 438-4511 caarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Christine
Payroll Clerk
Health PEI
Human Resources and Pharmacare
Payroll
Tel: (902) 432-2643 Fax: (902) 438-4381 christinearsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Denise
FirstNet Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Health Information and Performance
Tel: (902) 368-4515 Fax: (902) 620-3388 demarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Elise
French Language Services Analyst
Je parle français
Health PEI
Human Resources and Pharmacare
Labour Relations
Tel: 902-854-7441 902-314-2272 Fax: 902-368-4969 elisearsenault@gov.pe.ca