Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 683 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Abd-El-Aziz, Kareem
Inventory Technician (casual)
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-894-2021 Fax: 902-894-2971 kabdelaziz@ihis.org
Acorn, Barb A
Employee Services Assistant
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Human Resources
Payroll
Tel: 902-894-2354 Fax: 902-894-0259 baacorn@ihis.org
Acorn, Debbie
Clinical MH Therapist
Health PEI
Operations
Mental Health and Addictions
Community Programs
Tel: 902-838-0960 Fax: 902-838-0961 daacorn@gov.pe.ca
Adams, Katie
HR Analyst/Organizational Development
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Human Resources
Human Resources (East, Central, QEH and West)
Tel: 902-620-3420 Fax: 902-368-4969 katieadams@ihis.org
Adegbembo, Dr. Albert O
Senior Dental Consultant
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Public Health and Early Childhood Services
Tel: 902-368-4915 Fax: 902-368-4922 Toll-free: 866-368-5460 aoadegbembo@ihis.org
Allen, Jennifer
Employee Services Assistant
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Human Resources
Human Resources (East, Central, QEH and West)
Tel: 902-687-7150 Fax: 902-687-7175 jenniferallen@gov.pe.ca
Allen, Morgan
Medical Secretary
Health PEI
Operations
Mental Health and Addictions
Tel: 902-368-5464 Fax: 902-620-3077 mhallen@ihis.org
Anderson, Kathy
Nurse Manager
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Provincial Long-Term Care Program
Tel: 902-368-4353 Fax: 902-368-5946 klanderson@ihis.org
Andrew, Catherine
Nurse Manager, ICU (PCH)
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Prince County Hospital
Tel: 902-438-4366 Fax: 902-438-4371 cjandrew@ihis.org
Arsenault, Ashley
Procurement Technician
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-438-4273 Fax: 902-438-4271 alarsenault@ihis.org