Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 49 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Bernice
BIL Administrative Assistant, Translation Services
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 854-3603 Fax: (902) 854-7255 baarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Beazley, Brandy
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Intergovernmental Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 368-4501 Fax: (902) 368-6118 bmbeazley@gov.pe.ca
Blanchard, Alf
Public Relations Officer
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Engagement
Tel: (902) 368-6336 Fax: (902) 368-5641 ahblanchard@gov.pe.ca
Ching, Darlene
Administrative Officer
Executive Council Office
Executive Council Office
Tel: (902) 368-4300 Fax: (902) 368-6118 dlching@gov.pe.ca
Cormier, Aubrey
Director
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 368-4872 Fax: (902) 854-7255 arcormier@gov.pe.ca
Cyr, Odette
BIL Supervisor, Translation Services
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 854-7442 Fax: (902) 854-7255 OMCYR@gov.pe.ca
Dagenais, Marc C
Manager, Communications
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Engagement
Tel: (902) 368-6326 Fax: (902) 368-5544 mcdagenais@gov.pe.ca
Dasylva-Gill , Isabelle
BIL Policy and Planification Analyst (On leave)
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 569-7592 Fax: (902) 854-7255 idasylvagill@gov.pe.ca
Dorsey, Michele M Q.C.
Children's Commissioner and Advocate
Executive Council Office
Office for Children and Youth
Tel: (902) 368-6889 mmdorsey@gov.pe.ca
Drouin, Valerie
Translator
Executive Council Office
Tel: (902) 620-3986 Fax: (902) 854-7255 vxdrouin@gov.pe.ca