Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 50 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Bernice
BIL Administrative Assistant, Translation Services
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 854-3603 Fax: (902) 854-7255 baarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Diane
BIL Director (On leave)
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 368-4872 Fax: (902) 854-7255 dianearsenault@gov.pe.ca
Brennan, Kathleen
Policy & Intergovernmental Affairs Coordinator
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Intergovernmental Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 368-4477 Fax: (902) 368-6118 kmbrennan@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Trevor
Production Technician, AudioVisual Services
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Engagement
Creative Services
Tel: (902) 368-5081 Fax: (902) 368-5641 ticampbell@gov.pe.ca
Chatfield, Brad
Senior Communications Officer
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Engagement
Department and Corporate Communications
Tel: (902) 368-5501 Fax: (902) 368-6575 bpchatfield@gov.pe.ca
Ching, Darlene
Administrative Officer
Executive Council Office
Executive Council Office
Tel: (902) 368-4300 Fax: (902) 368-6118 dlching@gov.pe.ca
Cyr, Odette
BIL Supervisor, Translation Services
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 854-7442 Fax: (902) 854-7255 OMCYR@gov.pe.ca
Dagenais, Marc C
Manager, Communications
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Engagement
Tel: (902) 368-6326 Fax: (902) 368-5544 mcdagenais@gov.pe.ca
Dasylva-Gill , Isabelle
BIL Policy and Planification Analyst (On leave)
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 569-7592 Fax: (902) 854-7255 idasylvagill@gov.pe.ca
Drummond, Kelly
HR Manager - Education, Early Learning & Culture and Executive Council Office
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Executive Council Office

Education, Early Learning and Culture
Tel: (902) 438-4881 Cell: (902) 314-6032 Fax: (902) 438-4085 ktdrummond@gov.pe.ca