Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 63 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Nathalie
Policy and Planning Analyst
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5978 Fax: 902-854-7255 ncarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Atkinson, Debbie
Chief of Protocol
Executive Council Office
Provincial Protocol Office
Tel: 902-368-6889 Fax: 902-368-6118 djatkinson@gov.pe.ca
Avery, Kirk
Graphic Designer
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Creative Services
Tel: 902-368-5554 Fax: 902-569-7543 kdavery@gov.pe.ca
Blanchard, Alf
Public Relations Officer
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Public Outreach
Cell: 902-314-0945 Fax: 902-368-5544 ahblanchard@gov.pe.ca
Boulter, Jane
Administrative Assistant (Records Secretary)
Executive Council Office
Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-368-4301 Fax: 902-368-6118 jmboulter@gov.pe.ca
Bulger, Kelli CPA
Director of Finance & Corporate Services
Finance

Executive Council Office

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5305 Fax: 902-368-5830 kcbulger@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Dan CFA
Clerk of Executive Council and Secretary to Cabinet
Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-368-4407 Fax: 902-368-6118 dmcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Costa, Nancy
Policy & Planning Analyst
Executive Council Office
Executive Council Office
ncosta@gov.pe.ca
Curran, Colleen
Reconciliation Coordinator
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Indigenous Relations Secretariat
Tel: 902-213-5394 ccurran@gov.pe.ca
Dagenais, Marc C
Manager, Strategic Communications and Outreach
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Strategic Communications and Outreach
Cell: 902-626-9891 Fax: 902-368-5544 mcdagenais@gov.pe.ca