Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 53 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Bernice
BIL Administrative Assistant, Translation Services
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 854-3603 Fax: (902) 854-7255 baarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Nathalie
Policy and Planning Analyst
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5978 Fax: 902-854-7255 ncarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Atkinson, Debbie
Chief of Protocol
Executive Council Office
Provincial Protocol Office
Tel: 902-368-6889 Fax: 902-368-6118 djatkinson@gov.pe.ca
Blanchard, Alf
Public Relations Officer
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Public Outreach
Tel: 902-368-6336 Fax: 902-368-5544 ahblanchard@gov.pe.ca
Ching, Darlene
Administrative Officer
Executive Council Office
Executive Council Office
Tel: (902) 368-4300 Fax: (902) 368-6118 dlching@gov.pe.ca
Cormier, Aubrey
Director
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 368-4872 Fax: (902) 854-7255 arcormier@gov.pe.ca
Cyr, Odette
BIL Supervisor, Translation Services
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 854-7442 Fax: (902) 854-7255 OMCYR@gov.pe.ca
Dagenais, Marc C
Manager, Strategic Communications and Outreach
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Strategic Communications and Outreach
Tel: 902-368-6326 Fax: 902-368-5544 mcdagenais@gov.pe.ca
Dorsey, Michele M Q.C.
Special Advisor with ECO
Executive Council Office
Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-620-3457 mmdorsey@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Darlene
Administrative Assistant
Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-368-4605 darlenedoyle@gov.pe.ca